Chevron Left
Voltar para COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

Comentários e feedback de alunos de COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
910 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Vaccination is a key strategy for preventing serious illness and death from COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are available for children 5 and older, but many parents have questions about vaccinations. This training course prepares parents of school-age children, PTAs, community members, and school staff to be Vaccine Ambassadors and promote vaccine acceptance in their communities. After completing the course, Vaccine Ambassadors will be able to share knowledge about COVID-19 and the COVID-19 vaccine, engage in conversations about vaccine hesitancy in a respectful and empathetic way, and direct people to credible sources for further information about COVID-19 vaccines....

Melhores avaliações

ML

2 de fev de 2022

Being a parent myself, this course taught me more to be a pro active dealing with those parents and giving them assurances what this vaccin coan do to our childrens. Thank you so much for this course.

LG

22 de fev de 2022

Great course for learning best practices for communicating the effectiveness and safety of Covid vaccines. The training addresses vaccine hesitancy and misinformation in an easy to understand format.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 277 Avaliações para o COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

por Nicole V

21 de abr de 2022

​ver

por Tara A D

21 de abr de 2022

​non

por JOMAR E G

18 de abr de 2022

cool

por Md A S

25 de jan de 2022

Good

por Edrian M

21 de abr de 2022

yey

por JULIO C

27 de jan de 2022

OK

por gloria B

21 de fev de 2022

5

por Margaret S

27 de jan de 2022

5

por ashraf m a s

26 de jan de 2022

0

por mhmmad y

25 de jan de 2022

,

por Kathryn B

27 de jan de 2022

I thought this information was very clear and I loved the resources and games on debunking. The videos for promoting the vaccination of 5 to 11 year olds are good. I was thinking of making a video myself to promote the vaccination of 5 year olds in our preschool. Seeing these videos was helpful.

por Siobhan

30 de jan de 2022

​Quick and useful but often redundant. I have been unable to print my certificate. It would be helpful is sources listed were actual hyperlinks. Overall, I'm glad I took this course. It is helpful in my work as a pediatric nurse and public health COVID Responder.

por kuldeep g

7 de fev de 2022

Really a wonderful course to learn. This course helps to aware peole about the covid-19 and its vaccine and also it clear all the doubt regarding vaccination and its benifits.

por Sailesh M

27 de jan de 2022

A wonderful package of knowledge as the world still has lots of controversies though the covid19 is a pandemic that has a large impact in human life. A very fruitful course.

por Heather

25 de jan de 2022

I like how this course highlights key information and strategies we can use in everyday life to help thwart myths and misconceptions around C19 vaccines in the US.

por Jennifer B

26 de jan de 2022

Good information, but a bit basic. There are many parents who have done their "research" and are well versed in statistics and medical terms

por Claire l

17 de fev de 2022

not so good for the British audiance due to stats being used and fact we are not yet vaccinating 5-11 yr olds

por Ana M F d C

7 de fev de 2022

I enjoy the training it is succint, factual and objective. I enjoyed the selection of topics as well.

por MATHANA V P 1

19 de fev de 2022

very nice course,anyone who wish to know about the vaccines can benefit from the course.

por Cynthia J

2 de mar de 2022

wonderful to learn more information. it gave a better insight on Covid and also facts.

por Tapi Y

21 de mai de 2022

Loved it. Very simple to understand and is very helpful.

por Carla S

23 de fev de 2022

GOOD INFO TO KNOW

por Danielle J

2 de fev de 2022

very informative

por Vivek P

27 de jan de 2022

Very informative