Chevron Left
Voltar para COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

Comentários e feedback de alunos de COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
958 classificações

Sobre o curso

Vaccination is a key strategy for preventing serious illness and death from COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are available for children 5 and older, but many parents have questions about vaccinations. This training course prepares parents of school-age children, PTAs, community members, and school staff to be Vaccine Ambassadors and promote vaccine acceptance in their communities. After completing the course, Vaccine Ambassadors will be able to share knowledge about COVID-19 and the COVID-19 vaccine, engage in conversations about vaccine hesitancy in a respectful and empathetic way, and direct people to credible sources for further information about COVID-19 vaccines....

Melhores avaliações

ML

2 de fev de 2022

Being a parent myself, this course taught me more to be a pro active dealing with those parents and giving them assurances what this vaccin coan do to our childrens. Thank you so much for this course.

LG

22 de fev de 2022

Great course for learning best practices for communicating the effectiveness and safety of Covid vaccines. The training addresses vaccine hesitancy and misinformation in an easy to understand format.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 287 Avaliações para o COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

por Jarek A

21 de abr de 2022

Very informative and easy to comprehend. This does not only educate the individuals who joined the course but also equips them with the skills to discern false information.

por liza b

2 de abr de 2022

The course compressed all relevant information on COVID 19 and how we can engage in conversation in order to spread acceptance to vaccination and getting vaccinated.

por Beverly L B

10 de fev de 2022

This course was outstanding- the goals, content, and quizes were accessible, clear and concise, fact-based, and provided a varied learning experience. Thank you!

por Araceli O

25 de fev de 2022

I​t gave me great pointers on how to talk to parents when they ask me about reason why to vaccine their children. Really glad I took the course

por Salomey A

21 de mai de 2022

​learnig never stops in healthcare . I find this course a great opportunity to stay abreast with current trends in health. Thank you

por *JOSE L O G

15 de fev de 2022

Seguramente el curso debió de estar magnífico, pero no pude tomarlo ya que no está traducido al español

De todos modos muchas gracias

por Doris W P

14 de fev de 2022

I learned a lot about how to spot and effectively respond to misinformation using effective communication. I was doing it all wrong.

por Jesus A

22 de abr de 2022

thank you for this couse, this is vey helpful and provided tips how to respond to parents, friedns and other peple who are hesitant

por Takahide M

8 de jun de 2022

I was able to learn how to accurately convey the knowledge of COVID -19 vaccination. Even beginners can learn from this course.

por Michael S

22 de fev de 2022

Great information and it has good tools to learn about how to see mis-information along with what to do when you see this info.

por Anka Q

7 de mai de 2022

The course is great! I learned that COVID-19 vaccine is safe and effective in protecting mothers and babies from COVID-19.

por Greg L

28 de fev de 2022

Great simple resource for how to have conversations about how to have a fact based conversation about the COVID vaccines!

por Tala R

17 de fev de 2022

I​ loved this course, I had the chance to know exactly how we should talk to parents.

T​hank you for this opportunity.​

por MARY F P

7 de abr de 2022

very well designed. short but impactful presentations... this is excellent ... i learned a lot...thank you very much!

por Pablo J C G

31 de jan de 2022

Resuelve las propias dudas acerca de la vacunación y enseña como poder ayudar a otros a resolver esas dudas también.

por Carl H

26 de mar de 2022

Much more thorough than I expected for a free course, and a Johns Hopkins certificate to show off after completion!

por Julius R

25 de jan de 2022

Easy-to-understand and based on information and experts from one of the leading medical institutions in the world.

por MARY N J C

12 de abr de 2022

This course is comprehensive in covering information about COVID-19 and how to handle unproductive information

por Karen V

31 de jan de 2022

Clear and concise! I am looking forward to pulling together the information for my team to share with parents

por Anne L

27 de jan de 2022

G​et answers to those questions revolving around how to talk to vaccine hesitate and how to identify fake news

por Julia N

26 de jan de 2022

Excellent course, lots of great information and resources for talking about why vaccination is so important

por Liliane G

2 de ago de 2022

dtify ake nformation rom ocial edia r motional motion an e erifiverified sing vid 19 p adateweb. Te

por Maria T P

21 de abr de 2022

IT WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND WELL TAUGHT. IT MADE ME REALIZE THE PROBLEMS ARISED DURING THE PANDEMIC.

por Toni H

25 de fev de 2022

I​ gain insight on how to talk to parents about the COVID-19 vaccine for their child/children. Thanks

por Suzette R

1 de fev de 2022

Good review of previous learned material, as well as, good info to share with other, not just parents!