Chevron Left
Voltar para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) da instituição Osmosis

4.8
estrelas
6,923 classificações
1,595 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Melhores avaliações

EP

23 de jul de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15 de jun de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1588 de 1,588 Avaliações para o COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por A B M H U

30 de mai de 2020

Wow

por Dipak M K

27 de jun de 2020

.

por Monira k

18 de ago de 2020

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

por Aadarsh P

29 de mai de 2020

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

por David M J

18 de jun de 2020

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

por Saju B

29 de mai de 2020

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

por Teresa M

14 de out de 2021

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

por pushkar k

18 de ago de 2020

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

por Lutchman V M 6

3 de jul de 2020

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

por Renjitha R

29 de jun de 2020

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it

por DIPIKA K

5 de jan de 2021

It requires a huge amount of money to buy a certificate

por nishat t

26 de ago de 2020

this is very useful

por Deleted A

5 de ago de 2020

D