Chevron Left
Voltar para COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) da instituição Osmosis

4.8
estrelas
6,928 classificações
1,596 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Melhores avaliações

JK

15 de jun de 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23 de jul de 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,588 Avaliações para o COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

por Mohammad A

26 de abr de 2020

i'm so glad that i attend this course ,it was so useful i advice everyone to take this course ...thank you osmosis for these valuable information

por Lubaba L

3 de mai de 2020

My utmost respect for Osmosis for making such concise and informative videos, for caring so much, and for making medical study so easy and fun.

por mohammedismat 4

9 de mai de 2020

This course is one of my favourite courses , easy and simple and so important to anyone who is working in medical feilds or any other job

por Anabell H M

24 de abr de 2020

Fue un curso muy bueno, personalmente me gustó tomarlo, ya que aprendí con videos, lecturas y evaluaciones que es lo que más me funciona.

por Edmanuel J L M

21 de abr de 2020

Excelente curso dado que la información presentada es muy acorde, bien estructurada y dinámica. Lo recomiendo al 100%, quedo satisfecho.

por B V S P

2 de mai de 2020

Very good and useful course for not only the health professionals but to everybody who wants to gain essential knowledge about Covid 19

por Dr. P M

19 de mai de 2020

This was a very informative course very basic but profound I really enjoyed it and once I started I couldn't stop thank you very much.

por Arubu B J

17 de mai de 2020

the course has helped immensely to understand in no small measure, details about COVID-19, and how to assist in flattening the curve.

por Abdul R B

19 de mai de 2020

I was very excited about the course because I wanted to know about this issue for personal safety and the safety of the community

por Bernadette

7 de mai de 2020

A must-do in this day and age. I just wish I didn't have to buy the certificate to get the acknowledgement that I did the course.

por Mostafa M S

21 de abr de 2020

this course provided us with the latest updates in covid pandemic looking forward for more updates with the time and new researsh

por KARL A K

28 de ago de 2020

Great Course, provides essential information about COVID-19 in a very engaging video presentation.

por Sarah L C

17 de abr de 2020

They give you the essential information in a simple way, and with adequate resources. Thank you!

por Ms. S Y E P

22 de mai de 2020

Highly motivated to learn more courses due to the clear understanding obtained from the course.

por Mariyam S

22 de abr de 2020

Question asked on COVID-19 are the best and lecture offered are the much more than sufficient.

por Nadia A

1 de mai de 2020

Fun short course to introduce you to Corona Virus. Fun interesting videos to watch. Worth it.

por Roy F H

25 de abr de 2020

These course is a " Must" for all healthcare Providers who are fighting these pandemic Crisis

por Alvaro S S

2 de mai de 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender lo basico al respecto de la epidemia que nos aqueja globalmente

por Deyanira G

21 de abr de 2020

Is a great course and have translations so, is good, however its free without certificate );

por Arshad K

20 de mai de 2020

I feel extremely happy and glad to gain so much of knowledge thanks to the team Osmosis.org

por Atahan D

30 de abr de 2020

Thank you for your efforts to raise public awareness by informing people about the pandemic

por Faysal M R

30 de abr de 2020

The course was a high-quality one providing a lot of information that was unknown to me.

por Samarth K S

30 de abr de 2020

I am a student of 13 years old. Kindly give me a certificate in this pandemic situation

por Aws S H

28 de abr de 2020

it's useful courses , and i have learned

symptoms

Tests , Imaging

prevntation

pandamic

por Mary C L

25 de abr de 2020

Thank you for this very useful and relevant course. Thank you for making things simple!