Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate Strategy da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
893 classificações
250 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

Melhores avaliações

MI
16 de Abr de 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB
26 de Jul de 2020

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 254 Avaliações para o Corporate Strategy

por Hamid K

8 de Dez de 2019

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

por Mohammed B E

26 de Ago de 2021

T​he entire course was awesome, providing me the opportunity to learn about corporate strategy, divestment etc.

por Gisela L L

26 de Mai de 2021

Great explanations from Faculty, well ideas and material development. Practical examples.

Stronger recommended

por Akash D

28 de Mar de 2020

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

por RODIVALDO M R

26 de Set de 2021

Phenomenal course.

My sincere congratulations to the University of London. Keep this way.

Rod (from Brazil)

por Srijan S

7 de Jul de 2021

Very well explained, didn't face any problem even as a beginner, lots of new concepts to learn. Thank you!

por Mayukh H

26 de Set de 2020

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

por Priya

14 de Set de 2018

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

por Pat L

13 de Fev de 2021

Great resources for side learning along my MBA journey!

This course should be part of a specialization!

por Rohit P

4 de Dez de 2020

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

por Luke D

14 de Set de 2020

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.

por Ebenezer A L

12 de Jan de 2021

Very Educational with critical Indepth analysis of the program. Very Sayisfactory and recommendable.

por Muzamil H M H C

28 de Jul de 2020

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.

por Iñigo I

5 de Abr de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

por Erica D

20 de Set de 2020

Very interesting subject; references to well known brands and cases help contextualize the theory

por Maria C

15 de Mar de 2021

Perfect experience, interesting courses with adorable professors!!congratulations to Coursera !!

por Alex F

17 de Fev de 2021

Very engaging and interesting lectures. The information is presented very clearly and concisely.

por Noel I

4 de Fev de 2020

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

por Manish M

3 de Mai de 2020

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

por VIKASH K S

24 de Out de 2021

Very smoothly explained, everything goes direct to the mind, great educator and great course

por Donna N

8 de Out de 2020

It helps learners in decision making when it comes to business strategies and management.

por Rene N

24 de Set de 2018

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!

por Ihsan T

22 de Mar de 2021

Easy to digest for beginner-level individuals. Provided with proper examples and cases.

por Sadhana.s (

22 de Mai de 2020

GREAT COURSE THE FACULTY HAS BEEN EXPLAINED WITH LOT EXAMPLES WITH BETTER UNDERSTANDING

por Andres F A M

12 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course, easy to learn, good teacher and useful knowledge. Perfect combination!