Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate Strategy da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
637 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

Melhores avaliações

MI
16 de Abr de 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB
26 de Jul de 2020

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 176 Avaliações para o Corporate Strategy

por Hamid K

8 de Dez de 2019

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

por Akash D

28 de Mar de 2020

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

por Mayukh H

26 de Set de 2020

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

por Priya K

14 de Set de 2018

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

por Rohit P

4 de Dez de 2020

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

por Luke D

14 de Set de 2020

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.

por Ebenezer A L

12 de Jan de 2021

Very Educational with critical Indepth analysis of the program. Very Sayisfactory and recommendable.

por Muzamil H M H C

28 de Jul de 2020

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.

por Iñigo I

5 de Abr de 2020

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

por Erica D

20 de Set de 2020

Very interesting subject; references to well known brands and cases help contextualize the theory

por NOEL I

4 de Fev de 2020

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

por Makwana M

3 de Mai de 2020

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

por Donna N

8 de Out de 2020

It helps learners in decision making when it comes to business strategies and management.

por Rene N

24 de Set de 2018

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!

por Sadhana.s (

22 de Mai de 2020

GREAT COURSE THE FACULTY HAS BEEN EXPLAINED WITH LOT EXAMPLES WITH BETTER UNDERSTANDING

por Andres F A M

12 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course, easy to learn, good teacher and useful knowledge. Perfect combination!

por Cornelius B

26 de Ago de 2019

Very good entry course in Corporate Strategy. Was a big help for my professional work.

por Renaud V

11 de Nov de 2018

Clear, well documented (with sources to go further if we want) and highly interesting.

por Natalie W

28 de Jun de 2020

Well explained, great learning materials! Full of extensive and exclusive articles!!

por AG

19 de Dez de 2018

Great course

can just recomendit to everybody who

are involved in company management

por Arun S

10 de Jul de 2020

An excellent tutorship for all those who are willing to take corporate decisions.

por IGI-ODODO O

1 de Jul de 2020

This course provided and gave me more knowlege and insight to corporate strategy.

por Guilherme M T C

12 de Ago de 2020

This course is great way to start develloping your corporate strategy knowlegde.

por Thomas J

30 de Jun de 2020

Very Good Course. Person who made this course i.e Bart Vanneste knows his stuff!

por CARLO A M F

29 de Out de 2020

EL MEJOR PROFESOR DE ESTRATEGIA QUE HE TENIDO CONSIDERANDO PREGRADO Y MAESTRIA.