Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate Strategy da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
869 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

Melhores avaliações

MI
16 de Abr de 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB
26 de Jul de 2020

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

Filtrar por:

226 — 247 de 247 Avaliações para o Corporate Strategy

por Ricardo N M F C d S

24 de Jun de 2020

Great teacher and valuable syllabus. Ask only for a little more caution filling the gaps for those that do not have academic record in economy.

por Stallone S

16 de Mai de 2020

This was a really great course to follow. I was able to apply every course learning to the actual business in which I am leading.

por Winda E W

23 de Set de 2021

This course is easy to understand. The handouts help me to pass this course. The lecturer teach with great explanation.

por Jephias G

19 de Out de 2020

Course was really worth it. I got insights into how one can decide whether to divest or diversify

por Ruth G

28 de Mai de 2020

For somebody with no management background, this was a good introduction to Corp Strategy.

por James B G

5 de Jun de 2019

An excellent course, however, the English level of the instructor could be improved.

por Steen T A

12 de Out de 2021

Very relevant and interesting and a good way of learning the essence of the topic

por hande y g

21 de Dez de 2020

I would highly recommend this course, thank you Professor Bart Vanneste

por Nouzab F

27 de Jun de 2021

Excellent learning, Ideal for CFO / CEO and Chief Investment officers.

por HANISH K P

16 de Mar de 2021

Really appreciate the course and looking forward to more such courses

por Kratik B

27 de Mai de 2020

an extremely good and descriptive course for beginners

por Awuah B P

13 de Jul de 2020

lecturer and lessons well planned for understanding.

por Skanda K K V

19 de Abr de 2020

I didn't get course completion certificate

por Godayalage T H A

25 de Ago de 2021

that helps to improve my knowlage

por Jean M B

17 de Dez de 2018

Good course, but very basic.

por Niranjana M T

3 de Jun de 2020

It was very helpful

por Kadri Y E

10 de Ago de 2021

Kadri Yigit Erdem

por Hatim M A

18 de Jun de 2020

Recommanded.

por Yeshwant V

5 de Mai de 2020

good course

por Vijay a

27 de Mar de 2021

kindly look into the peer graded assignments and remove it. as the number of leaners are not regular, no one is getting grading easily and makes all to beg in forums.

por BRAHAN M Q

31 de Ago de 2021

no hablo ingles

por Anurag B

9 de Mar de 2021

unable to download certificate after completing the course