Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,985 classificações
579 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 569 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

por Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

por Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

por Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

por Frederico J G d S

May 21, 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

por Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

por Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

por Alvaro R C M

May 29, 2020

Excellent sessions with Javier. He managed to explain complex issues in a very simple and understanding way

por Leopoldo M M

Jun 27, 2018

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

por Alan Š

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

por Prakhar M

May 07, 2020

A well structured basic course and I would say Professor Javier Estrada explains everything really well.

por Juan D S A

Jan 20, 2020

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.

por Rola K

Nov 18, 2017

Very useful, descriptive to the optimal level, great examples, real life application, essential course t

por Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

por Franco G R d l V

Apr 14, 2020

Definiciones claras, ejemplos de aplicación reales, lecturas que acompañan efectivamente a los videos.

por Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

por Sayanta S

Jul 31, 2020

As an MBA Student, Corprate Finance is very much important for learning various market related tools.

por Chavda P M

Jun 01, 2020

Eye opener for someone who is interested in corporate finance!!! Everything explained crystal clear.

por Eren C A

Sep 18, 2017

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

por Taiwo D

Jun 14, 2020

This course is one of the most comprehensive and interesting finance course I have done on Coursera

por Michael R L G T

May 05, 2020

Make the solutions more clear and well discussed. Thank you. But overall, it was a nice experience.

por Alejandro E

Apr 24, 2020

Good Teacher! Very precise information for the ones interested in finance and portfolio management

por Priyanka K

Apr 21, 2020

Very beneficial course helped me to get idea about some of the essentials term related to finance.

por GIUSEPPE M

Apr 05, 2020

The teacher was very clear with effective examples.

I’d suggest this course with Professor Estrada.

por Md. G R

Jun 30, 2017

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.