Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
2,302 classificações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

12 de jul de 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

25 de set de 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 650 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Christopher L

16 de fev de 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

por AJALAADEBOWALE I F

16 de set de 2020

Professor Estrada lectures are superb. He gives the simplest explanation of complex financial terms. I really enjoyed this course.

por Varun G

3 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.

por Helder S S

2 de mai de 2020

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

por Lindsey G G

20 de mar de 2020

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

por Nishkarsh S

1 de nov de 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

por Jesús A A P

30 de jun de 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

por Guillaume S

1 de set de 2020

Simple and comprehensive course, yet full of interesting pieces of information for a beginner in finance. Strongly recommended !

por A C

25 de jun de 2020

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

por Michel

7 de mai de 2020

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

por Shailesh K M

24 de jun de 2017

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

por Rafael W

9 de jan de 2017

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

por Lincoln L

8 de out de 2020

Execellent course about Risk & Return, CAPM,, Correlation and diversification, project evaluation and corporate value creation.

por Sujata V

6 de dez de 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

por Álvaro P F

29 de ago de 2020

Incredible course. High quality pdf material and a great teacher. A lot of well designed videos and an active forum. Six stars

por ganesh s

18 de jun de 2020

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

por Hussaini S M

18 de mai de 2018

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

por Siddhant S

25 de mai de 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

por Adrian K L

12 de ago de 2020

Probably my favorite course. It demystified corporate finance for me. Truly value adding to my education. Thank you so much!

por Milton R

28 de out de 2020

Very good course, and a very good institute, I like IESE courses, they are very clear and with good materials and teachers.

por Utsav A

11 de jun de 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

por Ashwin R

27 de set de 2020

Excellent course for a finance beginner. The intuitive reasoning explained were very helpful in understanding the concepts

por Eva K

19 de mai de 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

por Learn V

26 de out de 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

por Mudasir S

29 de nov de 2021

Insightful, resourceful and transformative content and great thanks to the highly dedicated and professional instructor.