Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,967 classificações
576 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 565 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

por Ruslan K

Jun 27, 2016

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

por Colemn J L

Jan 05, 2020

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

por Eduardo N V

Aug 14, 2019

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

por Sayyam A

May 18, 2020

The teacher really puts an effort to make you understand in whatever little time he had. Honestly, broke a sweat too.

por Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

por Marcin L

Aug 31, 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

por enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

por Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

por Mike B

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks to Prof. Javier, I got a practical view of how corporations raise capital and create value for shareholders.

por Daniel d V

Jun 26, 2020

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.

por Harshit K

Apr 25, 2020

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

por Stefani C C P

Dec 27, 2019

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

por Florinda P

Sep 18, 2020

Excelent. Great experience. Simple and clear in teach the basic concepts on EVA, IRR, NPV, cost of capital (WACC).

por alejandro f

Aug 01, 2020

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

por Amariza U B

Mar 03, 2020

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

por Suhas S

Jun 19, 2020

One of the best and top class course that i have attended till now, best for gaining corporate finance knowledge.

por Bruno d O M

May 03, 2020

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

por Md S S

Mar 06, 2020

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

por Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

por Ekaterina

Aug 23, 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

por Guillermo d H L

May 24, 2018

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

por Jose C D R M

Mar 18, 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

por CILSON C

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course. Very well illustrated concepts. I was able to improve my understanding on corporate finance.

por ankit b

Apr 03, 2020

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.