Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
2,302 classificações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

12 de jul de 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

25 de set de 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 650 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Hannah T

4 de jan de 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

por mikael s

15 de dez de 2017

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

por Franz K

7 de ago de 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

por Daniel H

1 de mai de 2020

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

por Margaret E C

23 de jun de 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

por Maringan H

9 de dez de 2021

I was so overwhelmed with most of subjects during my undergraduate study. But this course really helps even very difficult subject comprehendable.

por Valdemar V S

12 de jun de 2020

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

por Cai S X

2 de fev de 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

por Barry M

23 de fev de 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

por Shah A R

30 de out de 2020

I have gained lots of insights regarding corporate finance. Thank you Mr. Javier Estrada, for explaining complex concepts in the easiest way.

por Sanchit G

8 de mai de 2020

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

por Ashik K A

28 de mai de 2020

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

por Moonsun Y

24 de mar de 2020

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

por Vincent D

10 de mai de 2020

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

por Gavin M

5 de fev de 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

por Rishiraj B

20 de abr de 2020

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

por Nikolaos K

27 de set de 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

por Laszlo I B

25 de jun de 2021

R​ight to the point explanation in a logical sequence. It pust many 'floating puzzles' of my corp finace knoledgebase to the right place.

por Kevin H

23 de set de 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

por Attilio M

5 de jan de 2021

Thanks a lot to Javier Estrada and IESE Business School to helped me to improve my knowledge in the finance, It was very interesting !!!

por Elena J

4 de dez de 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

por TEOH K Y

17 de jul de 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

por Lizhi H

18 de out de 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

por Richard N

13 de abr de 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

por Reza K

3 de jul de 2020

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts