Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,997 classificações
585 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

Sep 26, 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 574 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Kevin H

Sep 23, 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

por Elena J

Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

por TEOH K Y

Jul 17, 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

por Lizhi H

Oct 18, 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

por Richard S N D

Apr 13, 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

por Reza K

Jul 04, 2020

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts

por Christopher L

Feb 16, 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

por Ajala-Adebowale I F

Sep 16, 2020

Professor Estrada lectures are superb. He gives the simplest explanation of complex financial terms. I really enjoyed this course.

por Varun G

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.

por Helder S S

May 02, 2020

Overall well structured, with simple support resources and practical exercises that help to understand and interpret the concepts.

por Lindsey G G

Mar 21, 2020

Prof Estrada is a fantastic teacher. Clear and straightforward lessons. Explained concepts in terms that anyone could understand.

por Nishkarsh S

Nov 01, 2018

Very well structured course with a clear focus on concepts. Prof Estrada is very direct and clear with the concepts. Recommended!

por Jesús A A P

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

por Guillaume S

Sep 01, 2020

Simple and comprehensive course, yet full of interesting pieces of information for a beginner in finance. Strongly recommended !

por Antonella

Jun 25, 2020

I found the course really useful and I highly recommend it, it gave me a wide understanding of the essential financial concepts.

por Michel A

May 08, 2020

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

por Shailesh K M

Jun 24, 2017

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

por rwhilo

Jan 09, 2017

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

por Sujata V

Dec 06, 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

por Álvaro P F

Aug 29, 2020

Incredible course. High quality pdf material and a great teacher. A lot of well designed videos and an active forum. Six stars

por Ganesh S

Jun 19, 2020

It was a very goof session. i enjoyed it, though the teaching was a little slow, it was enjoyable and a lot was there to learn

por Hussaini S M

May 18, 2018

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

por Siddhant S

May 25, 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

por Adrian K L

Aug 12, 2020

Probably my favorite course. It demystified corporate finance for me. Truly value adding to my education. Thank you so much!

por Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.