Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,967 classificações
576 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 565 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Mammad A

Apr 23, 2020

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

por PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

por David D

Apr 26, 2020

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

por Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

por Tan W L G

Mar 14, 2018

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

por Tauseef A

Mar 26, 2016

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

por Lourdes C R

Jun 14, 2020

Very useful course. Javier is very clear and makes sure that you understand the basics + the readings are a very good support. I strongly recommend it.

por Erick G

Jun 13, 2020

The course was very good, the professor explained the course with some example wich allowed me to understand better the topics. Thanks you so much!!!!!

por alifia s b

Jul 26, 2020

The teacher makes topics very easy to comprehend. I think the material was very well presented and was clear to follow. How the material is presented.

por Hannah T

Jan 04, 2020

Gran curso para comenzar a aprender lo básico. Además la manera en la que explica el profesor facilita increíblemente la comprensión de los conceptos.

por Mikael S

Dec 15, 2017

Clear and concise course that sums up key concepts for investment seen through different points of view. I recommend it as an introduction to finance.

por Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

por Daniel H

May 01, 2020

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

por Margaret E C

Jun 23, 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

por Valdemar V S

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

por Cai S X

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

por Barry M

Feb 23, 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

por Sanchit G

May 08, 2020

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

por Ashik K A

May 28, 2020

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

por Moonsun Y

Mar 24, 2020

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

por Vincent D

May 10, 2020

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

por Gavin M

Feb 06, 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

por Rishiraj B

Apr 20, 2020

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

por Nikolaos K

Sep 27, 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

por Kevin H

Sep 23, 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!