Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,983 classificações
579 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 567 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Abisola P O

Aug 14, 2020

I would gladly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning corporate financials fundamentals. The lecturer was thorough and made his class very understandable. Great job!

por Peniel S G

Jun 20, 2020

Very clear explanations of the concepts by Prof Estrada. The practical examples were even better and the added Excel knowledge even more well appreciated. Excellent course overall

por Ivy L

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

por Antoine M

Oct 15, 2016

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!

por Katarzyna W

Jan 15, 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

por mohamed

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing contents and appreciated the high explanatory skills of the professor...He takes the time to explain clearly all the concepts and sum up, time to time, all the learning

por Iris S

Sep 26, 2016

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

por Jane c

Jul 28, 2020

The contents are very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone attending this course. I really appreciated how fortunate to enroll this free course during this days.

por Kristen R

Jul 01, 2020

This was a great course that FINALLY allowed me to fully understand all of the basics of corporate finance. The professor is fantastic and I would love to learn more with him

por yangyue

Apr 06, 2020

It is really clear and helpful for those who do not have a strong financial background. Hope there would be an advanced corporate finance course to see. Thank you very much!

por Sagar K

Nov 13, 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

por Mohtashim A

May 26, 2020

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.

por Jani M

Jul 15, 2020

There were new insights for non-finance professional. Having a mathematical background in engineering helped and I look forward to applying these concepts in my career.

por Ahmed Y A

Apr 14, 2020

The instructor was super amazing and his explanation was so specific and simplified 100% would recommend to people who are trying to learn more about corporate finance.

por Rodrigo G C M S

Aug 03, 2017

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

por Vivek R

Jun 12, 2020

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot

por Chang C W

Oct 12, 2017

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

por Pablo M

Jul 28, 2020

Love how the profesor simplify the basic of each subject in this course, and later with a strong reading section to make the subject even more easy to understand it.

por Jie Y

Sep 01, 2020

Jaiver Estrada is a fantastic professor, the sessions are very well structured and he explains everything in a very systematic and simplified way, great experience!

por Luis E C H

Dec 11, 2017

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

por Martin B

Jun 28, 2017

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

por Orhun B

Sep 01, 2020

Clear and detailed explanations. Assist to understand crucial essentials. [EN]

Finans alanında kendisini geliştirmek isteyen herkese önerebileceğim bir kurs [TR]

por ILIAS N

Dec 24, 2019

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

por Renuka N N

May 13, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

por Nisarg P

May 23, 2017

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.