Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de finanças corporativas da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
1,094 classificações
313 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fundamentos de finanças corporativas

por Lian S

May 28, 2017

The content is not bad, but the pace is very very slow. It can be certainly shortened to 2 weeks.

por Azeem M

Dec 16, 2018

This is exactly what I needed to refresh my basic theoretical concepts. Professor Javier Estrada taught brilliantly and the additional reading material immensely aided in cementing the knowledge acquired through his videos.

por João V F

Jan 27, 2019

The professor has an incredible didactic and makes you think about finance as it is. Without formulas, you learn how to understand what is behind the finance world. I did the MIT opened online course and this is by far a better one. The complementary material is also very good. Congratulations Javier, Iese and coursera team!

por Gabriel d L B

Jan 12, 2019

Very helpful!!

por Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

por Nayda I D l T U

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent !!

por Angel S

Mar 12, 2019

Very good course. 100% recommended as an introduction to Corporate Finance.

por Jorge C

Mar 13, 2019

GREAT

por Richard O

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

por Samuel J

Mar 27, 2019

Javier was great. It was engaging and fun. Good stuff.

por Ashraful I

Dec 22, 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

por enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

por KRUPA A G

Mar 30, 2019

This course is a very nice course. It gives some insight of practical financials market.

por Hector P C

Apr 02, 2019

Excellent course with an extraordinary context. Top professor!!

por Phillip S

Apr 03, 2019

Great course with clear teaching and awesome concepts and

por ADRIAN C

Apr 10, 2019

very well explained, a fantastic approach to concepts for non financial people

por Gianluca P

Jan 27, 2019

very interesting with a capable teacher to describe t

por SARMAD A

Jan 26, 2019

Very informative

por Anthony H

Jul 26, 2018

Excellant Refresher Course.

por Derek C

Jul 10, 2018

Thank you!! :-D

por Elise S Z

Jun 12, 2016

Simple explanations with the main logic of the subject

por susan

Sep 04, 2017

i am happy to have this course, during the studying, i was encouraged to think something.

por Allie M S

Jun 05, 2016

Fantastic Course!

por Akshay B

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent course with outstanding professor.

por Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted