Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
974 classificações

Sobre o curso

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

Melhores avaliações

YC

16 de mai de 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM

29 de jan de 2021

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 206 Avaliações para o Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

por TIFANY C

8 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed not only the information learnt from this course but the simplicity in putting over that material so as to make the course more realistic to day to day happenings

por Leah O

7 de set de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to gain a better understanding of Corporate & commercial Law, i look forward to having more knowledge going forward.

por Potyra W

20 de jul de 2020

Professor is great. He knows a lot about the subject matter.

I enjoyed taking this course, and I hope to see many more courses taught but this professor.

por Maya G

5 de jan de 2022

Easy to follow and complete materials, instructor has a very engaging personality so it was pleasant to review materials and complete tasks.

por Linus I

15 de jan de 2021

The course is very interesting and it's video Presentation so good. Thanks to professor Michael Fricke and the course team at Coursera.

por Shravan C

6 de ago de 2020

A perfect course made for the application and understanding of contract and its implications at various aspects and levels.

por Muhammad R F

14 de set de 2020

This course is so good and the lecturer's explanation is easy to understand. Business Law student must enroll this course!

por Nosipho N

30 de abr de 2021

I have learned a lot about law, contracts and everthing that you would need when it comes to contract and business

por Jeroen M B

7 de jun de 2020

Great way to get insight in the world of corporate and commercial law! Explained in a very understandable manner.

por SANDHIYA .

21 de jun de 2020

Nice useful to me, but easily i did not get certificate early ,I'd verification gets more late pls speed up it

por naheed k

11 de jun de 2021

very good teacher and his way of teaching

it should be direct communication with the teacher for more interest

por Jessica P S

21 de set de 2020

It's a basic program that provides information regarding contracts and the teacher provides a lot of examples.

por Dr. U G

2 de out de 2020

i learned a lot because the quizes were based purely conceptual basis

I am rating this course 5 out of 5

por Patrick D F L

11 de jun de 2020

c'est un cours intéressant , j'aurais suggéré en plus des videos d'avoir des supports écrits ,

Good Job

por Leela P S

3 de nov de 2020

I liked the course and the instructor. The examples felt very reliable and were easier to understand.

por Ekani E W V A

23 de jul de 2022

​Great course with professional insights good to showcase immediately ly in the professional milieu.

por Dewi S

18 de abr de 2020

Very clearly delivered and very well structured as a foundational course to step to next courses.

por RINGUYENEZA C

2 de nov de 2020

Well constructed!! I like the way it is designed, every one can get the knowledge this way

por 121933101029 S K N

3 de set de 2020

It was great learning commercial and employment laws.

Looking forward to more new courses

por Nidhi B

20 de abr de 2021

The course is very user friendly and designed in a way that makes learning easy and fun

por Ali F

19 de abr de 2021

It's a great course to learn about the most important aspects of commercial law in USA

por Nacho A

8 de jun de 2020

Excellent teacher, excellent course. Looking forward on the second part of the course

por Sandra B T

21 de abr de 2020

This course helped me to develop my career and my knowledge. Thank you coursera.

por S. N D

2 de ago de 2020

very informative and enjoyed all the classes even though it was a online class.

por Jonatan W P

6 de jun de 2020

I must emphasize the clarity of the speech and the reasoning of the instructor.