Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
2,751 classificações
410 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Rushikesh N P

Feb 07, 2020

this is a great course,teaching is outstanding. this course has covered all basics needed for deep learning and CNN.this course also give us good understanding of tensorflow.

por Manuel R

Jul 07, 2019

The material was well presented and easy to follow. The instructor skillfully described the functionality in the code... to reinforce to training objectives for the lesson.

por Eddy P

Jun 19, 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

por Ulugbek D

Nov 18, 2019

The course is straight to the point. The instructor provides his code structure too, which can be a great reference to people are keen on implementing the TF right away.

por Alaso L K

Jun 14, 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

por ravikiran

Jul 04, 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Abolfazl S

Dec 21, 2019

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

por Christopher G

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Kim K L

May 21, 2019

A brilliant hands-on course that really gets the student into ML with tensorflow / keras ... Also lots of kudos to our teacher Laurence for a great course.

por Anamitra M

Sep 19, 2019

Superb course. Complex topic such as transfer learning, and image augmentation have been beautifully covered, along with easy to follow implementations.

por MOHAMMAD A U

Mar 11, 2020

Excellent course. Convolutions are great way of making machine learning effective

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

por mark k

Aug 13, 2019

Very interesting course that starts to explore some more advanced topics of machine learning, in particular, Image Augmentation and Transfer Learning.

por Ajithavalli C

Jan 04, 2020

It was a great course! I am not an image processing person, but I enjoyed learning about CNNs through them. Looking forward to applications on texts!

por June L

Dec 31, 2019

It's a lot of fun building a ConvNet using my dog's pictures and reduce the overfitness through augmentation, dropouts and transfer learning! Thanks!

por Rahul R

Sep 14, 2019

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

por Hiten S

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent CNN Course. This Course Covers All The Topics Like Data Augmentation, Transfer Learning, Drop-Out, And Multi-Class-Classification Problem.

por Abhishek P

Jun 10, 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

por 毛昊

Jan 20, 2020

excellent.

and I want to learn more about how to use CNN to do more sophisticated tasks such as object detection and semantic splitting. thank you.

por Vidit G

Jul 07, 2019

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

por Dayananda K

Dec 25, 2019

Again great explanation as first course(Introduction). Methodically increases the complexity without loosing the sight of the ultimate goal

por Siddhartha P

Mar 25, 2020

This was a great course and the quarantine restrictions keep me hooked to it. Learned quite a bit about machine learning and TensorFlow.

por Kellen B

Jan 31, 2020

Really explains the material thoroughly and efficiently. I really feel like I understand the use cases / applications from this course.

por Houssem A

Jul 24, 2019

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

por Mohanad Q A A

May 31, 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

por Aguirre M

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent hands on course... if you have previously taken a more theoretical neural network course (for example Andrew Ng's classes)