Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
6,810 classificações
1,059 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MS
12 de Nov de 2020

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

JM
11 de Set de 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,053 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Ajithavalli C

4 de Jan de 2020

It was a great course! I am not an image processing person, but I enjoyed learning about CNNs through them. Looking forward to applications on texts!

por June L

31 de Dez de 2019

It's a lot of fun building a ConvNet using my dog's pictures and reduce the overfitness through augmentation, dropouts and transfer learning! Thanks!

por Rahul R

14 de Set de 2019

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

por Salman A

9 de Jun de 2020

It is a well designed course which really helps in translating the theoretical knowledge about convolution networks to its practical implementation.

por hiten s

11 de Nov de 2019

Excellent CNN Course. This Course Covers All The Topics Like Data Augmentation, Transfer Learning, Drop-Out, And Multi-Class-Classification Problem.

por Panneer S

15 de Abr de 2021

This course is simple and effective. It is very good for entry level and mid level learners. thanks Laurence and Coursera for this wonderful course

por Bishmer S

6 de Jan de 2021

Great introduction to CNNs and Transfer Learning.

Students will get to do binary then multiclass classifications, with comprehensive video lectures.

por B S K

10 de Set de 2020

I needed hands on experience in tensorflow and i got exactly that ,excellent course. By far this is the course i enjoyed the most! Kudos Laurence!!

por Abhishek P

10 de Jun de 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

por 毛昊

20 de Jan de 2020

excellent.

and I want to learn more about how to use CNN to do more sophisticated tasks such as object detection and semantic splitting. thank you.

por Amarsingh T

23 de Mar de 2021

Fantastic course about Convolution Neural network. Learned about Image augmentation, various ways when overfitting occurs, and how to avoid them.

por Chilyatun N

30 de Abr de 2020

I learn much about the convolutional neural network in a large data, augmentation, transfer learning, and multiclass classification. thank you!

por Jonas L J

4 de Set de 2020

Very interesting to learn about Convolutional Nerual Networks, this is a nice hands on course I'd like to recommend to anyone interested in ML

por Shum P

16 de Jul de 2020

The course provides a good balance of hands on labs supported by theory. It helps to also check documentation and experiment on finer details.

por Tuna A

30 de Abr de 2020

This course was excellent for learning the fundamentals of CNNs. However, I wish the exercises and quizes were a little bit more challenging.

por Prashantkumar M G

22 de Abr de 2020

All the parts explained clearly, and steadily. Ample resources were provided. Assignments were also great. Complexity was as per expectation.

por Vidit G

7 de Jul de 2019

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

por Ayush K

10 de Mai de 2020

Nice examples and working with new datasets helped a lot to define and understand new types of inputs and new ways to use ImageDatagenerator

por Dayananda D K

25 de Dez de 2019

Again great explanation as first course(Introduction). Methodically increases the complexity without loosing the sight of the ultimate goal

por Jim M

23 de Jan de 2021

This whole course series is good for absolute beginners. Don't expect any advanced specialization. As a beginner, I'm enjoying the series.

por Vinoth S

29 de Mai de 2020

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

por Vinoth

28 de Mai de 2020

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

por Siddhartha P

25 de Mar de 2020

This was a great course and the quarantine restrictions keep me hooked to it. Learned quite a bit about machine learning and TensorFlow.

por Kellen B

30 de Jan de 2020

Really explains the material thoroughly and efficiently. I really feel like I understand the use cases / applications from this course.

por Johan A M M

28 de Dez de 2020

I have learned a lot, this course is very good, just one comment, please check the calification system, always failed in the last test