Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
6,994 classificações
1,090 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RB
14 de Mar de 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

JM
11 de Set de 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,090 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Arif F L

20 de Abr de 2020

The good explanation about how to implement good design of machine learning to avoid overfitting etc. Very useful resources (dropout, augmentation, and transfer learning).

por Eddy P

19 de Jun de 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

por Ulugbek D

18 de Nov de 2019

The course is straight to the point. The instructor provides his code structure too, which can be a great reference to people are keen on implementing the TF right away.

por Elson D

7 de Jun de 2020

Awesome Course. This course has enriched my concepts in Convolutional Neural Networks. This course also motivated me to do more courses on Coursera. Thank you Coursera!

por Himanshu S

25 de Mai de 2020

Thanks to Instructor for this wonderful course.I learned various techniques including CNN,Data Augmentation and Transfer Learning along with Multi Class Classification

por Ілля К

12 de Nov de 2020

Deep, comprehensive and step-by-step introduction to CNN. Explanations are easily formulated and can be understood by non-expert users which seek to learn about CNNs.

por Clark L

8 de Jun de 2020

Good Stuff! Learned about data augmentation with Tensorflow Data Generators. I also learned about transfer learning and how to retrain part of a pre-existing model.

por Saikat M

26 de Abr de 2020

The course met the expectation of having hands on assignments as well as explanation of the codes and obviously course instructor Mr. Laurance made the learning fun.

por Giuseppe S

19 de Abr de 2020

A great exploration of how CNN can be used with large datasets and how to deal with some of the issues that might arise when dealing with large and complex datasets

por Lijun L

15 de Abr de 2020

Excellent classes and materials, it make me feel image classification is so simple even though I still struggled in the assignment. Need to study and practice more.

por Erdem Ç

8 de Jul de 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

por Lawrence K

14 de Jun de 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

por Mario C M

8 de Jun de 2020

Great course. Laurence is a great instructor. This course gives you more confidence to deploy your own convolutional neural networks and machine learning models.

por ravikiran

4 de Jul de 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Abolfazl S

21 de Dez de 2019

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

por Meet D

3 de Nov de 2020

I have learned Transfer Learning, Image augmentation. The Course is very interactive.

I hope will use this knowledge to develop meaningful work in my career.

por Gautam K

14 de Jul de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning the implementation of CNN. I am very thankful to the course coordinator and Coursera for this awesome course.

por L V K S R B

9 de Out de 2020

Felt great working with computer vision on handling different types of obstacles with some smart solutions. Great help to boost my dl experience.

Thank You!

por Christopher G

2 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Kim K L

21 de Mai de 2019

A brilliant hands-on course that really gets the student into ML with tensorflow / keras ... Also lots of kudos to our teacher Laurence for a great course.

por Roman V

12 de Abr de 2020

Very practical and useful course. It really helps to build a few models yourself instead of just reading about it to fully understand potential of CNNs.

por Anamitra M

19 de Set de 2019

Superb course. Complex topic such as transfer learning, and image augmentation have been beautifully covered, along with easy to follow implementations.

por Junyi B

8 de Jun de 2020

Very Detailed explanation on CNN! Transfer Learning and Augmentation are really good materials! Everything is well-structured and easy to work on with!

por Priscilla V A

18 de Abr de 2021

This class is awesome, unfortunately the notebooks in week 3 and 4 (if I'm not mistaken) have some errors that we need to cross the rules and debug it

por MOHAMMAD A U

11 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course. Convolutions are great way of making machine learning effective

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir