Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
1,264 classificações
189 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Shweta S

Jul 16, 2019

very good content and every point are explained nicely.

por Mahamat M A A

Jul 17, 2019

The way this course was taught very easy and clear. Thank you for both of you :)

por Eulier A G M

Jul 17, 2019

The course is marvelous explain and with clear, concise & straight forward concepts alike the practice project.

Take your time to understand the concepts, so you can move on.

I'll recommend to watch the specialization of Neural Network from Andrew Ng, to deeply understand the "magic" ( linear regression, matrices, derivatives) of Neural Networks.

por Rishiganesh V

Jul 20, 2019

It is really an amazing course, My heartfelt thanks to Mr.Laurence Moroney, for his great teaching and Mr. Andrew Ng for giving these great platform. I Really enjoyed the course. I learned it lot of things here. I am going to take all the specialization in these courses. And It is great pleasure to thank Coursera platform for providing me Financial aid to take up these course.

Thanks

Rishiganesh.V

por Mohammad R

Jul 23, 2019

Thanks for this Amazing course

por Houssem A

Jul 24, 2019

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

por Ashish P

Jul 24, 2019

Best Explanation easy to understand

por Hafiz F A

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent Learning Material.

por Sanjay R

Jul 25, 2019

A very good approach to make beginners feel like home. It's pretty clear and notebooks is also very easy to understand.

por Aptha G

Jul 24, 2019

Really helped a lot in understanding CNN, transfer learning.

por Mario T

Jul 27, 2019

Great course. Thanks Laurence!

por Alex M

Jul 26, 2019

Great material taught in a way that's easy to digest with plenty of examples to practice.

por Mauricio A

Jul 27, 2019

Excelent content and teacher too!!!

por ujjal d

Jul 28, 2019

Great course! Makes Learning so easy

por neil h

Jul 30, 2019

Laurence Moroney presents another superb primer on the mechanics of tensor flow. Heavy on image analysis, we see how convolutional nets — concatenating stages of convolutional filters and pooling — extract features from images at whatever scale they appear. The exercises contain a modicum of basic-python skills reinforcement. Upon completion, one is equipped to tackle other common problems, e.g., the usps handwritten-digits challenge https://www.kaggle.com/bistaumanga/usps-dataset.

por Rushiket D M

Jul 31, 2019

Thanks for course

por Biranchi N N

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course on CNN. Learnt about Transfer Learning, Fine tuning and Image Data Augmentation.

por 全玉湖

Aug 02, 2019

These wonderful courses help me learn a lot, and I really want to thank the teacher and the staff.

por Christopher G

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Md. S R

Jul 31, 2019

This course is so best for the new practitioners! Because when you are learning deep learning theoritically, this course will help you at such level to make you practice these highly.

por sri h

Aug 01, 2019

Excellent efforts and great Teaching!

por Roshan C

Aug 02, 2019

A must learn course. Totally loved it

por Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

por Heidi P

Aug 03, 2019

good techniques