Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
188 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

HA

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

por Abhishek K S

Apr 24, 2019

Good chat bot course

por Jonathan C

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course!!!

por Louis A

Sep 19, 2019

Excellent course

por David C

Nov 20, 2019

Awesome Class!

por SHREERAM A I

Jul 08, 2019

EXCELLENT !!

por Muhammad Z H

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks

por Enzo K

Jan 03, 2020

good

por ALFHARIZKY F

Dec 21, 2019

Cool

por Ignacio G G

Jan 20, 2020

Very good material and explanations an bery interesting matter. Nevertheless I got a bit dissapointed with Labs, becaause most of the time was devoted tu cut and paste commands and doing things ob GCP without really understanding. I think you should (1) Provide more automation of GCP actions (2) Include a module explaining the basis of GCP and the libraries used.

por Bertrand D

Sep 28, 2019

This was a great course, explaining clearly the building of conversational agents. I now have a clear view of the expectations I can have for such a project. Up to date instructions, in link with the platform, would have made a 5 stars hit.

por Suraj D

Aug 19, 2019

It was a brilliant course but the only problem I had were with the labs. There were some inconsistencies which made it difficult as a first time user. This occurred only in Week 2 labs. But the content and the explanations were brilliant.

por ENRICO C

Aug 29, 2019

The course is overall well structured and provides a good understanding on the capabilities of Dialogflow.

I experienced few technical issues, but the technical support was very responsive and helpful.

por Samantha D

Sep 13, 2019

The lab activities were not that well prepared. I believe this course should be longer. The hour and a half intended for each lab is not enough to fully explore all of DialogFlow features.

por Abhay S

May 26, 2019

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

por Mark C

Oct 23, 2019

The material was great and I learned quite a bit but I don't use python and would have preferred other examples of languages. Still one of the best courses I have taken

por Ting C

Sep 15, 2019

Lab4 and 5 didn't work, otherwise it is a good course, especially week1 is very helpful!

por Rich A

Oct 18, 2019

Good overall introduction to GCP and Dialogflow.

por Steven F

Nov 25, 2019

excellent training. Good pace.

por BYEONGHAK J

Jun 12, 2019

It was Great

por Peter C

Oct 28, 2019

The course is not a great deal more than what you can get from the google videos on dialogue flow. One of the instructors has an accent that is quite difficult to understand

por k v k

May 21, 2019

very good experience of developing a chatbot

por Francisco A C U

Sep 24, 2019

El curso estaba bien, hasta la parte de conexión a App Engine. Seguí los pasos tal como se mencionaba en los último laboratorios, pero al momento de querer probar el chatbot, no entregaba ninguna respuesta.

Lo encuentro bastante mal, ya que estaba bastante emocionado de aprender esto y poder aplicarlo en mi trabajo, es por esto que pido si podrían revisar este problema, ya que estaría feliz de volver a hacer los laboratorios.

por Kyaw K

Aug 04, 2019

This course is basic level and didn't meet my expectation. I am expecting advanced functionalities such as mass import of intents, training pharses and responses via scripting because intents to upload into chatbot may have thousands of records. It is lacking in-depth on governance for how to structure the intents.

por Ronaldo L G

Aug 05, 2019

O curso é muito caro, pago em dolares e têm muitos buracos no conteúdo e pouca tutoria, acho que é o meu primeiro e ultimo curso que compro no coursera.

The course is very expensive, paid in dollars and have many holes in the content and little tutoring, I think it is my first and last course I buy in coursera.

por Ram R

Nov 27, 2019

Quiklabs are very buggy. Instructions do not match the software and I had to stop performing the tasks listed in the lab material (twice) because of bugs in Dialogflow. Terrible..