Chevron Left
Voltar para American Contract Law I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de American Contract Law I da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
estrelas
436 classificações
107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

American Contract Law I (along with its sister course Contracts II) provides a comprehensive overview of contract law in the United States. The course covers most of the key concepts found in a first year law school class. Each lecture is based on one or more common-law cases, integrating legal doctrines with policy discussions. The course also covers key sections from the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC), which governs the sale of goods. By the end of the course, the learner should be able to understand: Formation: how a valid and enforceable contract is created, including concepts such as offer, acceptance, consideration, and promissory estoppel....

Melhores avaliações

AH

May 03, 2019

This course is an interesting, entertaining, and informative introduction to the prerequisites to contracting. I really enjoyed it and look forward to building on the foundation it provides.

PE

Dec 10, 2019

An outstanding introduction with a very engaging instructor! This course made me think, and it made me come to terms with the legal underpinning of contract law. Completely worth my time.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 107 Avaliações para o American Contract Law I

por Ulvia S

Jul 19, 2020

thanks a lot for everything!

por vijay k t

Mar 30, 2020

very informative and helpful

por John L

Mar 14, 2019

Great course by any measure!

por Mikaeel K B

May 06, 2019

An exceptional law course.

por Нина М

Mar 10, 2019

Hard but very interesting!

por Bharathy M J

Jul 18, 2020

excellent course loved it

por PRAVIN V G

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent Course Material

por Mike H

Apr 21, 2019

Enjoyable presentation

por FABIAN

Aug 14, 2019

Great course, thanks!

por Jarrett E B

Feb 10, 2020

Well taught course!

por Shivani D

May 07, 2020

I like this course

por Faran A K

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent Course !

por MURTAZA M

Mar 15, 2019

Very good. Thanks.

por Desmond T

May 29, 2020

Very Great Class

por Tafadzwa N

Mar 24, 2019

Best course ever

por Pablo W F S

Sep 11, 2020

It was amazing!

por Isabella d C B P

May 15, 2020

Great course!

por Morgan K

May 09, 2020

Great course!

por Heidi P

Sep 08, 2019

Great Teacher

por Karl B

Aug 06, 2019

Great course!

por Sahr A

Jan 12, 2020

Very Good!

por Mehmet y G

Oct 06, 2020

super

por John T

May 04, 2019

Good explanations. Progression of course made sense. The in video quizzes, post lesson quizzes, and mastery tests were helpful in reinforcing the learning. Being able to download the readings was also helpful to follow along with the video lectures.

por Chantinell S M

Jun 21, 2020

I enjoyed the class, it was very engaging and very informative. I gave it four instead of five stars, only because i had to log on to a computer to do the final when it would have been easier for to to do it on my IPad, that is only issue.

por Aditya K J

Oct 28, 2019

It was really an wonderful journey. Thank you to the coursera for providing me with the financial support to complete this course. Also thank to Yale University for providing this amazing lecture.