Chevron Left
Voltar para The Strategy of Content Marketing

The Strategy of Content Marketing, University of California, Davis

4.5
249 classificações
80 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Melhores avaliações

por NJ

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing course! I learn various new words and phrases that impress me a lot.\n\nI have sent my wordpress link. Kindly review me how am going.\n\nhttp://nj2016.wordpress.com

por MC

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

Filtrar por:

79 avaliações

por vinodkumar

Dec 11, 2018

Good one, Good for beginners for content writers.

por JAISHANKAR JAMIESON LEE HILL

Nov 24, 2018

Phenomenal course which lit the spark within me to fully embrace the path of the content marketeer.

Thank you for opening up a new world to me and giving me a new vision. Simply stunning content. Don't hesitate, sign up now!

por Shweta Mohanty

Nov 17, 2018

I gained a lot of valuable insights into content marketing.

Really helpful!

por Sophie Poulsen

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.

por Carlos ibarra

Nov 07, 2018

Realmente me ha ayudado a comprender una parte del marketing

Muchas gracias Coursera

por Nidhi Jain

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing course! I learn various new words and phrases that impress me a lot.

I have sent my wordpress link. Kindly review me how am going.

http://nj2016.wordpress.com

por KETAKI DHAVLE

Oct 26, 2018

Extremely Helpful for people wanting to enter the field of content writing, content marketing and technical writing. The course also provides useful pointers for beginners wanting to start their own blog.

por Kenneth Selby Drew

Oct 25, 2018

Good: Exclusive Learning Materials and Assigments that ensure you have a foundation for writing persuasive and actionable content. Bad: No flow to learning experience. Videos don't have guest lectures, you must go on an easter egg hunt for the mp3 that complement them and they aren't available on the mobile version. No teachers available, so don't expect feedback on your work. It's blind leading the blind in this course. If you are a self-learner, it's perfect. If you need training wheels, this might not be the best course for you. I highly recommend this course for his content but I strongly discourage it for learning. This course is basically and interactive library, not a classroom.

por Renjit Nadh

Oct 23, 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

por saharnaz safari

Oct 20, 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.