Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
897 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

por Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

por Durgesh K S

Oct 02, 2018

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

por Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

por Detorrie T

Apr 05, 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

por Muhammad J S

Dec 27, 2016

I am really fascinated by this course and its a first step towards Project Planning and specially Lean Scheduling Its a brilliant and advance method in Construction field.

por joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

por Sowmya K

Oct 11, 2017

Very good course

por Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

por cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

por Jeff R

May 04, 2017

good course

por Hanna E

Oct 03, 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

por amr s e

Oct 22, 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

por Jude B

Jul 31, 2017

Top of the line course. There's one really boring guy though. Not going to single him out, but it definitely isn't Ibrahim Odeh. One recommendation would be to include the lecture slides for download as down under the Construction Project Management specialization subject.

por Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

por Humberto M E C

Jun 30, 2018

Great course!

por Zhanar B

Feb 10, 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

por Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

por Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

por Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

por Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

por MUHAMMAD U S

Jul 17, 2019

Great course to understand the termanology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

por JI45

Aug 18, 2019

I liked the course, it is very useful

por Bishwajit B

Sep 08, 2019

The Lean methods are best articulated.

por Daniel E S

Oct 10, 2019

I thought that the course was a bit too simplistic. I would have liked more detailed examples and assignments. Also, it would have been nice to have most of the later slides to print out or copy. Some of the diagrams were a bit tedious to draw.