Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
848 classificações
150 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

por idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

por Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

por Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

por Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

por Dal G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

por Pranay B

Jun 25, 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

por Girish

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent Course

por Pranesh S

Jul 05, 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

por Jaqueline D d C B

Jul 21, 2019

My only observation is that during the classes with Primavera P6 and MS Project it was not clear the images from the teacher's screen.

por hussien W

Aug 01, 2019

it is an amazing course which is practical oriented and very helpful to implement in the construction industry to be successful.

por Diego K V

Aug 19, 2019

Very challenging and complete. An excellent course.

por Lourens B

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent course to get your feet wet and to build upon.

por Farouk F P

Aug 26, 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

por Tito C

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course

por Jahangir h

Sep 03, 2019

Delivered the good knowledge and for learn.

por Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

por justin v

Dec 31, 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

por Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

por Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

por Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

por Muhammad J S

Dec 27, 2016

I am really fascinated by this course and its a first step towards Project Planning and specially Lean Scheduling Its a brilliant and advance method in Construction field.

por Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

por cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

por joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.