Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
905 classificações
163 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Constance F

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

por Tino B J

Apr 21, 2017

Dear Dr. Odeh,

Thank You and Kudos for gathering and organizing such a high quality material for the CM Scheduling course. Valuable Hands-on exercises and best of all, having lecturers that are authorities in their field.

I look forward to following with CM Budgeting and later CM Finance.

With all appreciation,

Hanna "Tino" Brenalt

por Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

por Ralph S

Nov 07, 2017

This course is very helpful in learning various tools and method for construction scheduling. I particularly enjoyed learning about AON and LEAN Construction. The course is well organized with lecture and interactive exercises that are challenging and useful.

por Jose D G M

Mar 06, 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

por Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

por Suyog P

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderfully constructed course.

por Guillermo R C

Aug 22, 2017

as the previous course, this has covered all my spectatives, thanks coursera and thanks Columbia University for the effort and dedication for the online education

por Kristal P

Nov 17, 2017

This was my favourite course in the specialization.

por alex r

Aug 31, 2017

great course!

por Gyanendra K

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent course.

por Guimarães F R J

Aug 20, 2017

This course helped me to understand the importance of construction scheduling and its benefits for a project beyond the project design. Construction Scheduling also enable professionals to do a more solid project and help the professionals of the industry stay up to date about the construction scheduling in the construction industry. I am really glad to had attended this course and encourage anyone who wants to deep their knowledge in the field of construction.

por Tin K O

Nov 29, 2016

A very good course on Project scheduling, both theory and calculation.

Very very great!

por محمد ا

Aug 01, 2017

It was a very good course , helpful

por ACHIRI T

Nov 02, 2016

excellent course

por IHONGOLOK E S

May 26, 2017

i am so happy for this course, very thanks......

por Gabriel M

Dec 29, 2017

Very informative course which covers the fundamentals of Construction Scheduling. I learned essential scheduler tools such as how to draw an AON diagram, AOA diagram, LoB Diagram that will help me in my future career as Civil Engineer. In addition, it gives an introduction to Microsoft Project and Primavera P6 which are some of the most important software in the market. To wrap it up, I learned a great deal in this course and I recommend it to anyone interested in the Construction sector.

por TINDWENDE E C

Jul 30, 2017

Outstanding beginning construction scheduling Course.

por Alex P M

Mar 11, 2017

Muy buen curso, con ejemplo prácticos.

por SERTAÇ E

Apr 06, 2017

Thanks Mr Odeh, this course is very helpful f

por Enzo P

Dec 05, 2016

Very useful and concice, thanks!

por Freeman D

Nov 24, 2016

I really learnt a lot.

por Oluyinka O

Jun 22, 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you

por Mujtaba A

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

por MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material