Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
910 classificações
163 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Ralph S

Nov 07, 2017

This course is very helpful in learning various tools and method for construction scheduling. I particularly enjoyed learning about AON and LEAN Construction. The course is well organized with lecture and interactive exercises that are challenging and useful.

por Jose D G M

Mar 06, 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

por Oluyinka O

Jun 22, 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you

por kamran j

Apr 22, 2018

great course!

por Ivar U

Jun 03, 2017

Great introduction to the most common tools regarding Construction Scheduling. If you have not taken any Scheduling course before this course will get you quickly up to speed. It is not very detailed in terms of tasks that needs to be set up, but it will give you the basics.

por Derry F P

Jan 05, 2017

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

por Thomas M

Jul 07, 2017

This course provided a comprehensive overview of the major determinants of a schedule in the construction sector. It gave a good overview of best-practices when building out a schedule, and stressed the importance of scheduling to the profitability and success of a project. I would have appreciated a more in-depth view of popular construction scheduling software, perhaps by requiring or encouraging their use for projects, but I certainly understand the decision not to do so -- There are other resources out there to help with that. Overall, this course was excellent in its depth and structure!

por Engr. W A

Sep 13, 2017

very interesting

por Martyna B

Jun 04, 2017

Extremely well prepared, with plenty of knowledge to be gained, well planned hands-on exercises and well distributed in terms of time and assessments

por Mohand A O

Jun 23, 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

por Fredrick K M

Sep 08, 2018

After this course,i now schedule projects faster and better.Best classes ever

por Durgesh k s

Sep 12, 2018

I got a lot of knowledge...

por Moamen B

Sep 13, 2018

Thank YOu Very Much

por Gustavo B L

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Uday C

Sep 26, 2018

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

por Austin P

Aug 07, 2018

Awesome class

por Ammar Y

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot from Dr. Odeh and all the stuff are very skilled and have a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for such a great Course.

por Alejandro D l T C

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, specially the risk allocation and software applications.

por Viet T

Aug 28, 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

por Richard A E

Nov 09, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

por Mohamed O I

Nov 20, 2018

I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills of construction scheduling

por Pius O J

Nov 22, 2018

Great course!

por Rao H I u h

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course for construction scheduling

por nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

por MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material