Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
912 classificações
164 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Siddhant G

Dec 26, 2017

A very detailed and informative course.

por Nicholas B

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very informative !

por Nalovsky

Mar 21, 2018

Excellent course, I hope to know a course about LEAN CONSTRUCTION in detail, the one that the Arqch in the last videos spoke about, because this is a excelent tool to use in the field with weekly works programs (wagons) % of completion, yu can see weekly even daily the risks and the mitigations actions. I worked in Mexico with this program in BMW plant in San Luis Potosí, and I had a great oportunity to be surrounded by Residets, Superintendets, Scheduling, PM, CM´s with this education.

por Clément C

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent, I recommend it

por Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

por Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

por Mohammad M A

Dec 05, 2016

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME

por María K

Feb 08, 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

por Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

por Bryan C

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Module, Great Assignments

por Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

por mark a s

Sep 04, 2017

A very informative and rigorous course. It is highly recommended for engineers as well as architects or who are in construction sectors.

por Constance F

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

por Tino B J

Apr 21, 2017

Dear Dr. Odeh,

Thank You and Kudos for gathering and organizing such a high quality material for the CM Scheduling course. Valuable Hands-on exercises and best of all, having lecturers that are authorities in their field.

I look forward to following with CM Budgeting and later CM Finance.

With all appreciation,

Hanna "Tino" Brenalt

por Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

por Ralph S

Nov 07, 2017

This course is very helpful in learning various tools and method for construction scheduling. I particularly enjoyed learning about AON and LEAN Construction. The course is well organized with lecture and interactive exercises that are challenging and useful.

por Jose D G M

Mar 06, 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

por kamran j

Apr 22, 2018

great course!

por Ivar U

Jun 03, 2017

Great introduction to the most common tools regarding Construction Scheduling. If you have not taken any Scheduling course before this course will get you quickly up to speed. It is not very detailed in terms of tasks that needs to be set up, but it will give you the basics.

por Derry F P

Jan 05, 2017

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

por Thomas M

Jul 07, 2017

This course provided a comprehensive overview of the major determinants of a schedule in the construction sector. It gave a good overview of best-practices when building out a schedule, and stressed the importance of scheduling to the profitability and success of a project. I would have appreciated a more in-depth view of popular construction scheduling software, perhaps by requiring or encouraging their use for projects, but I certainly understand the decision not to do so -- There are other resources out there to help with that. Overall, this course was excellent in its depth and structure!

por Engr. W A

Sep 13, 2017

very interesting

por Martyna B

Jun 04, 2017

Extremely well prepared, with plenty of knowledge to be gained, well planned hands-on exercises and well distributed in terms of time and assessments

por Mohand A O

Jun 23, 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

por Moamen B

Sep 13, 2018

Thank YOu Very Much