Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
894 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Guimarães F R J

Aug 20, 2017

This course helped me to understand the importance of construction scheduling and its benefits for a project beyond the project design. Construction Scheduling also enable professionals to do a more solid project and help the professionals of the industry stay up to date about the construction scheduling in the construction industry. I am really glad to had attended this course and encourage anyone who wants to deep their knowledge in the field of construction.

por Tin K O

Nov 29, 2016

A very good course on Project scheduling, both theory and calculation.

Very very great!

por greg a

Sep 14, 2017

Good Course, need more guidance with peer projects, and a wrong answer in quiz on week #4 (#2 answer to 2 decimals when it asks for 1 Decimal)

por Sree

May 04, 2017

Easy to understand and very Useful.

por ODEMAKINDE T

May 29, 2017

it's essential

por JUAN F R S

Apr 18, 2018

Excelente Curso

por Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

thanks a lot

por ASHISH R

Apr 30, 2018

Best teaching material and quiz.

por Agnei M

Mar 12, 2018

It's great, I totally recommend this course for everyone involved in the construction area or interested in being part of it. The lessons, the assignments, everything is just how I expected. Congratulations Dr. Odeh.

por Magdalena K

Jun 27, 2017

It was a great course. I really like it.

por Siddhant G

Dec 26, 2017

A very detailed and informative course.

por Nicholas B

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very informative !

por Nalovsky

Mar 21, 2018

Excellent course, I hope to know a course about LEAN CONSTRUCTION in detail, the one that the Arqch in the last videos spoke about, because this is a excelent tool to use in the field with weekly works programs (wagons) % of completion, yu can see weekly even daily the risks and the mitigations actions. I worked in Mexico with this program in BMW plant in San Luis Potosí, and I had a great oportunity to be surrounded by Residets, Superintendets, Scheduling, PM, CM´s with this education.

por Clément C

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent, I recommend it

por Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

por Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

por Mohammad M A

Dec 05, 2016

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME

por María K

Feb 08, 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

por Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

por Bryan C

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Module, Great Assignments

por Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

por mark a s

Sep 04, 2017

A very informative and rigorous course. It is highly recommended for engineers as well as architects or who are in construction sectors.

por Constance F

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

por Tino B J

Apr 21, 2017

Dear Dr. Odeh,

Thank You and Kudos for gathering and organizing such a high quality material for the CM Scheduling course. Valuable Hands-on exercises and best of all, having lecturers that are authorities in their field.

I look forward to following with CM Budgeting and later CM Finance.

With all appreciation,

Hanna "Tino" Brenalt

por Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course