Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
848 classificações
150 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por kamran j

Apr 22, 2018

great course!

por Anderson A d S

Nov 29, 2016

Gostei mais da parte pratica, Final já foi mais teórico

por Nicholas B

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very informative !

por Nalovsky

Mar 21, 2018

Excellent course, I hope to know a course about LEAN CONSTRUCTION in detail, the one that the Arqch in the last videos spoke about, because this is a excelent tool to use in the field with weekly works programs (wagons) % of completion, yu can see weekly even daily the risks and the mitigations actions. I worked in Mexico with this program in BMW plant in San Luis Potosí, and I had a great oportunity to be surrounded by Residets, Superintendets, Scheduling, PM, CM´s with this education.

por Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

thanks a lot

por Clément C

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent, I recommend it

por ASHISH R

Apr 30, 2018

Best teaching material and quiz.

por Heike S

Jun 27, 2018

A very good course with top-class speakers, very recommendable.

por Nkafu A N

Nov 01, 2017

It was very very informative I gain a lot of skills in planning and job scheduling

por Sharad S

Nov 02, 2017

Very very good course for those in the construction as well as those pondering an entry into the field. Deals with all the concepts really well and gives very clear and concise explanations for all the concepts

por Agnei M

Mar 12, 2018

It's great, I totally recommend this course for everyone involved in the construction area or interested in being part of it. The lessons, the assignments, everything is just how I expected. Congratulations Dr. Odeh.

por Magdalena K

Jun 27, 2017

It was a great course. I really like it.

por ODEMAKINDE T

May 29, 2017

it's essential

por JUAN F R S

Apr 18, 2018

Excelente Curso

por Tino B J

Apr 21, 2017

Dear Dr. Odeh,

Thank You and Kudos for gathering and organizing such a high quality material for the CM Scheduling course. Valuable Hands-on exercises and best of all, having lecturers that are authorities in their field.

I look forward to following with CM Budgeting and later CM Finance.

With all appreciation,

Hanna "Tino" Brenalt

por Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

por Ralph S

Nov 07, 2017

This course is very helpful in learning various tools and method for construction scheduling. I particularly enjoyed learning about AON and LEAN Construction. The course is well organized with lecture and interactive exercises that are challenging and useful.

por Siddhant G

Dec 26, 2017

A very detailed and informative course.

por Jose D G M

Mar 06, 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

por om p s

May 24, 2017

Best course in construction schedule by great university and best teacher

por Thomas M

Jul 07, 2017

This course provided a comprehensive overview of the major determinants of a schedule in the construction sector. It gave a good overview of best-practices when building out a schedule, and stressed the importance of scheduling to the profitability and success of a project. I would have appreciated a more in-depth view of popular construction scheduling software, perhaps by requiring or encouraging their use for projects, but I certainly understand the decision not to do so -- There are other resources out there to help with that. Overall, this course was excellent in its depth and structure!

por Pedro V

Apr 17, 2017

Very good content

por Engr. W A

Sep 13, 2017

very interesting

por Martyna B

Jun 04, 2017

Extremely well prepared, with plenty of knowledge to be gained, well planned hands-on exercises and well distributed in terms of time and assessments

por Mohand A O

Jun 23, 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.