Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
893 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Sebastián V P

Oct 04, 2017

Excelente curso para conocer las bases teóricas de la programación en la construcción.

por Luis M P A

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent!

por jorge c

Apr 30, 2017

It´s great, Excellent ,

I recommend Spanish subtitles .

Thank.

por TINDWENDE E C

Jul 30, 2017

Outstanding beginning construction scheduling Course.

por Alex P M

Mar 11, 2017

Muy buen curso, con ejemplo prácticos.

por SERTAÇ E

Apr 06, 2017

Thanks Mr Odeh, this course is very helpful f

por Enzo P

Dec 05, 2016

Very useful and concice, thanks!

por Freeman D

Nov 24, 2016

I really learnt a lot.

por Edgaras V

Jun 11, 2017

Very informative, thank you

por FRANCISCO J A B

May 13, 2017

Excellent course!

por Terri

Jul 09, 2018

Great course and well worth the money!!

por Karl B

Jan 30, 2017

Exposure to numerous areas of scheduling software. The presenters were successful at getting across software exposure to the students. Further to scheduling software there were also scheduling analysis software introduction.

por Ravi T B G

Apr 14, 2017

Very Informative.

por FAISAL H

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and enlightening pogram

por Jorge P

May 24, 2017

Useful and easy to follow

por Sorab M

Oct 28, 2017

It is imperative course in the construction industry and the most important aspect of the industry. All the professors were superb,,,

por James M

Nov 30, 2017

I found this to be a good introduction to scheduling, the methods involved and the base techniques required to get your feet wet. In general due to the large variation in scheduling methods discussed, each learner would be required to step out and explore more on their own for a deeper look in to the processes. Real time scheduling videos were great, i often step in to new programs see all the buttons and feel overwhelmed but after these quick videos and breakdowns we learned the essential thought processes that go into the background design of each scheduling software. I enjoyed the set up, discussions and interactive schedule building.

por Nkafu A N

Nov 01, 2017

It was very very informative I gain a lot of skills in planning and job scheduling

por Sharad S

Nov 02, 2017

Very very good course for those in the construction as well as those pondering an entry into the field. Deals with all the concepts really well and gives very clear and concise explanations for all the concepts

por Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

por Suyog P

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderfully constructed course.

por Guillermo R C

Aug 22, 2017

as the previous course, this has covered all my spectatives, thanks coursera and thanks Columbia University for the effort and dedication for the online education

por Kristal P

Nov 17, 2017

This was my favourite course in the specialization.

por alex r

Aug 31, 2017

great course!

por Gyanendra K

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent course.