Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
908 classificações
163 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

por Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

por idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

por Dal G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

por Pranay B

Jun 25, 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

por Girish

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent Course

por Pranesh S

Jul 05, 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

por Jaqueline D d C B

Jul 21, 2019

My only observation is that during the classes with Primavera P6 and MS Project it was not clear the images from the teacher's screen.

por hussien W

Aug 01, 2019

it is an amazing course which is practical oriented and very helpful to implement in the construction industry to be successful.

por nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

por Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

por Diego K V

Aug 19, 2019

Very challenging and complete. An excellent course.

por Lourens B

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent course to get your feet wet and to build upon.

por Farouk F P

Aug 26, 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

por Prashant R

Sep 18, 2019

Nice learning experience

por Tito C

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course

por Jahangir h

Sep 03, 2019

Delivered the good knowledge and for learn.

por Geder M J

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

por Paramdeep S

Oct 01, 2019

Very Informative and logical concepts. Easy to understand.

por Kemalettin M A

Oct 01, 2019

It is very well

por Pranav K

Oct 04, 2019

Good Content

por Nubia A C R

Oct 03, 2019

A lot of interesting content that surprisingly resulted new for me

por Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

por Muhammad H

Oct 18, 2019

I have learnt a lot of new Scheduling tools, very happy to complete this course. Thanks a lot Columbia University & respected mentors. Hats off & thumb up.

por Tolulope D A

Oct 21, 2019

I couldn't wish for a better lecture.

thanks Prof. Odeh