Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,386 classificações
261 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL
26 de Dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV
9 de Set de 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 257 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Tamir G

20 de Jan de 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

por Juan P C

16 de Out de 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

por Donavan E

10 de Out de 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

por Ram j

16 de Mai de 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

por Erich S

20 de Jul de 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

por Kalamba B

3 de Jul de 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

por Elodie T

3 de Mai de 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

por joshua w

13 de Mai de 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

por Diego A

13 de Mai de 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.

por Zhanar B

10 de Fev de 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

por Detorrie T

5 de Abr de 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

por Kevin S

7 de Jun de 2020

Great intro to construction scheduling, from project flow to tech.

por amr s e

22 de Out de 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

por Hanna E

3 de Out de 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

por Jorge J L

6 de Mai de 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

por José P

10 de Out de 2020

An exciting new way of scheduling construction.

por Durgesh K S

2 de Out de 2018

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

por Alfonso P

25 de Fev de 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

por Bishwajit B

8 de Set de 2019

The Lean methods are best articulated.

por Jisg

18 de Ago de 2019

I liked the course, it is very useful

por Darisa S R

14 de Ago de 2020

Pretty good, but very basic concepts

por justin v

31 de Dez de 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

por Vincent T C

9 de Jan de 2019

Helpful course course!

por Sowmya K

11 de Out de 2017

Very good course

por Humberto M E C

29 de Jun de 2018

Great course!