Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,193 classificações
218 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrar por:

201 — 218 de 218 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

por Durgesh K S

Oct 02, 2018

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

por Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

por Bishwajit B

Sep 08, 2019

The Lean methods are best articulated.

por JI45

Aug 18, 2019

I liked the course, it is very useful

por justin v

Dec 31, 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

por Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

por Sowmya K

Oct 11, 2017

Very good course

por Humberto M E C

Jun 30, 2018

Great course!

por Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

por Jeff R

May 04, 2017

good course

por Faraz A

Nov 09, 2019

This is theory based course only which does not allow us to work on the actual software like we did in earlier course. The theory is very good to provide the knowledge but if we do not apply the concepts on the actual software to do the assignments then it is hard to understand the concept.

Hopefully in future students do have the ability to use the actual software to do the assignments.

por JB K

Jun 22, 2019

Week 4 there were some obvious miscues. The quiz had two questions related to the 7th calculation for the Line of Balance. However, Mr. Odeh went from the 6th equation to the 8th, skipping the 7th entirely. I had to dig in the forums for the equation, in order to complete the weeks project and the quiz.

por Server B

Jun 25, 2018

informative, teaches principles, theory but not arousing interest. There is room to improve.

por juan m h

Dec 05, 2019

The proficency of the teachers on english language should be higher

por Ismail

Aug 12, 2017

Highly Academic other modules were more practical like forward and backward pass

por Vladimir V C

Nov 21, 2018

It is incredible that for a paid course, the slides are not downloadable

por Stephen R

Mar 31, 2017

Lots of bugs