Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,720 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

26 de dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

T

10 de abr de 2022

Excellent course with details. The Instructors are well equiped and has a lot of experience on the Industry. The only problem that i see is they didn't share the reading materials and ppt.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 321 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Muhammad H

18 de out de 2019

I have learnt a lot of new Scheduling tools, very happy to complete this course. Thanks a lot Columbia University & respected mentors. Hats off & thumb up.

por Ammar Y

11 de ago de 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot from Dr. Odeh and all the stuff are very skilled and have a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for such a great Course.

por Martyna B

4 de jun de 2017

Extremely well prepared, with plenty of knowledge to be gained, well planned hands-on exercises and well distributed in terms of time and assessments

por Adriano P D V

23 de jul de 2020

al nivel de la excelente introducción, tiene una dificultad mayor, amerita mucho mas esfuerzo que el introductorio. las practicas de muy alto nivel.

por Swathylakshmi J

26 de out de 2020

Its so clearly described. Every methods have been very clearly taught. Really happy with the teaching and the clarity in explaining every topics.

por Frantzo P

8 de set de 2020

Thank you very much for these four courses in the management specialization, it is very helpful for me and my career. thank you for the support.

por greg a

14 de set de 2017

Good Course, need more guidance with peer projects, and a wrong answer in quiz on week #4 (#2 answer to 2 decimals when it asks for 1 Decimal)

por Terron J D

3 de jun de 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

por mark a s

4 de set de 2017

A very informative and rigorous course. It is highly recommended for engineers as well as architects or who are in construction sectors.

por Arise N S

13 de abr de 2020

This is a professional course for all in construction industry. Very detailed, precise, and great professional speakers. I recommend it!

por Ziaul R S

5 de ago de 2020

Its a tough course you need 100% dedication for timely completion and well thought and explained course, it helps you in career growth.

por ahmad

26 de abr de 2020

The course and the tutors are great. Personally, I learned a lot in both academic and professional aspects. Thank you for your efforts.

por Jaqueline D d C B

21 de jul de 2019

My only observation is that during the classes with Primavera P6 and MS Project it was not clear the images from the teacher's screen.

por Sorab M

28 de out de 2017

It is imperative course in the construction industry and the most important aspect of the industry. All the professors were superb,,,

por Thushara I

11 de nov de 2020

The course content was really good.

The videos for Primavera P6 and Ms. Project were not very audible and the screen was not clear.

por MOISE L

2 de mai de 2020

This scheduling course is the best is the best scheduling course i have taken to date. All instructors know what they speak about.

por huss k

1 de ago de 2019

it is an amazing course which is practical oriented and very helpful to implement in the construction industry to be successful.

por Said A H

19 de abr de 2020

By Coursera, I learned a lot of topics that made me more confident and professional in my field.

Sincere Thanks, Coursera Family!

por Marcello B

1 de jan de 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

por Se M

26 de abr de 2021

this course was very useful and hard

but the week 5 teachers were not as good as Ibrahim Odeh

thanks for this excelent course

por Abhishek

10 de ago de 2021

This course covers almost all aspects of construction scheduling. You will enjoy the quizes, discussion forums and videos.

por Ameet K G

13 de mai de 2021

Excellent Course. Engaging and very practical. Loved the assignments as they help to polish the skills you have learned.

por Deleted A

29 de mar de 2020

The content of the course is excellent. It provides an opportunity to learn different scheduling methods and techniques.

por Manish P

3 de jul de 2020

Very Interesting and useful course, specifically in CPM, PERT, AON, Network Diagram and basics of Primavera and MSP.

por Desi-Ann G

18 de fev de 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!