Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,720 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

26 de dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

T

10 de abr de 2022

Excellent course with details. The Instructors are well equiped and has a lot of experience on the Industry. The only problem that i see is they didn't share the reading materials and ppt.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 321 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Bățăgui L S

18 de abr de 2020

Very good

por Luis E C D

31 de ago de 2017

Wonderful

por Emma W

17 de ago de 2017

very good

por Deepak M

22 de jun de 2017

excellent

por Fariborz B

25 de out de 2021

Perfect

por Efraim J R B O

4 de out de 2020

Great!!

por MAZAREDO , C D (

26 de fev de 2021

none

por FAHAD A K

22 de jun de 2020

Best

por Andres Z

15 de jun de 2017

Good

por Joven C

24 de mai de 2017

gOOD

por Filippos F

30 de nov de 2019

A+

por Ara

26 de fev de 2021

T

por shanmuga r

29 de dez de 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

por Faisal W K

12 de nov de 2020

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

por Kayeye M J

11 de mai de 2021

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

por kumar s k

23 de set de 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

por cks.pll@gmail.com

26 de nov de 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

por usman s

15 de jun de 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

por Jason K

5 de out de 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

por Orlando J P P

28 de out de 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

por Vivek P

19 de jun de 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

por Jatin M

22 de nov de 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

por Joseph W K

5 de nov de 2020

Good course. Some speakers could have used better real life examples to illustrate their concepts but overall very interesting

por Gerry J

29 de abr de 2021

There are some technical difficulties that need to be worked out when completing the pop up questions.

Great course overall.

por Patsy L

17 de out de 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.