Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
893 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

por Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

por ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

por Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

por JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

por Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

por JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

por Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

por harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!

por Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

por Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

por Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

por Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

por Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

por محمد ا

Aug 01, 2017

It was a very good course , helpful

por ACHIRI T

Nov 02, 2016

excellent course

por IHONGOLOK E S

May 26, 2017

i am so happy for this course, very thanks......

por Gabriel M

Dec 29, 2017

Very informative course which covers the fundamentals of Construction Scheduling. I learned essential scheduler tools such as how to draw an AON diagram, AOA diagram, LoB Diagram that will help me in my future career as Civil Engineer. In addition, it gives an introduction to Microsoft Project and Primavera P6 which are some of the most important software in the market. To wrap it up, I learned a great deal in this course and I recommend it to anyone interested in the Construction sector.

por Felix L

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

por Carlos A M

Dec 03, 2016

This is an excelent course to learn the art and craft of Construction Scheduling.

por Luis E C D

Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful

por Jorge A N

May 20, 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

por om p s

May 24, 2017

Best course in construction schedule by great university and best teacher

por Pedro V

Apr 17, 2017

Very good content

por Anderson A d S

Nov 29, 2016

Gostei mais da parte pratica, Final já foi mais teórico