Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Construction Scheduling, Universidade Columbia

4.8
737 classificações
127 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

por FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

por BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Filtrar por:

124 avaliações

por Elizabeth James

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

por MOHAMED ADAM ABDELSAMAD ADAM

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material

por Mujtaba Ahmed

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

por Bishoy Gaballah Gaied Aziez

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

por JUNAID ASGHAR

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

por Desi-Ann Gordon

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

por Sinan Jasim Hadi

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

por ELIDRISSI ALI

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

por Valeria Gomes da Silva

Jan 31, 2019

great course

por Mahipal Sah

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses