Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
1,030 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Melhores avaliações

GS
20 de Jun de 2020

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
5 de Ago de 2021

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

Filtrar por:

276 — 293 de 293 Avaliações para o Introdução aos principais conceitos constitucionais e casos da Suprema Corte

por Conor O

11 de Ago de 2020

A bit monotone, but it got quite in detail about constitutional cases for an introduction! Very good learning tool!

por Janet D

17 de Nov de 2020

Just needs a few updates. As a foundation reminder, it was very good.

por Abdihamid H

19 de Jun de 2018

very interesting and benefiting course. Don't miss out this course

por Joseph H

7 de Jan de 2017

Pretty informative for the amount of time required.

por alex s

21 de Jun de 2017

Would also like more discussions and a paper due.

por Brian T

24 de Fev de 2020

Excellent overview and review of fundamentals.

por Nona

25 de Jul de 2017

Great course, but could be more challenging.

por Samantha M

17 de Abr de 2019

lots of information and easy to comprehend!

por Q T F T

19 de Abr de 2020

Thank you, sir, for presenting this class!

por Josephine W

23 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you.

por Elizabeth R

24 de Jul de 2020

Solid refresher on the Constitution.

por Ben

25 de Jun de 2020

Kermit's mullet in week 4 is nice.

por Luis M M E

3 de Mai de 2020

Muy bueno

por Law B

6 de Ago de 2019

Unfortunately, I was pretty dissapointed by the estremism liberalilstic views of the assigned teacher, no wonder he does not practice Law

por Ericka B

31 de Mar de 2018

A broad overview with a bit of political ambivalence

por Christopher E W

4 de Jan de 2020

Not as much depth or detail on the SC cases.

por Paul B

24 de Mai de 2020

Very politically biased. A true example of what is wrong with education on all levels in this country.

por adama i

17 de Ago de 2020

I needed to make a change in my field