Chevron Left
Voltar para Connecting with Sales Prospects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Connecting with Sales Prospects da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
199 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

Melhores avaliações

SG

Apr 27, 2020

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Connecting with Sales Prospects

por Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

por Sameh G

Apr 27, 2020

Craig wortmann keeps on proving that he's the best sales person i have ever seen. Not to mention his sharp delivery skills .. I just wish i could meet him in real life.

por April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

por Alberto C

Jun 20, 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

por Mohammed A

Jul 05, 2020

This was again a very very interesting course, all these tools are absolutely enlarging our visions and approach into sales process. Again, these tools would also be used to give trainings to our teams and share ideas. Thank you so much Mr. Craig for organizing such an interesting, helpful and interactive course.

por Wisam A M

Jul 19, 2020

This course offered great concepts and delivered more than I expected. I wish I had a professor like Craig in grad or undergrad. The course was quick, to the point, and filled with excellent content. It definitely exceeded expectations.

por Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

I highly recommend this course, and the entire specialization. It will help you create a toolbox to improve your skills in sales (all what is included in this term).

Special thanks to Craig Wortmann, he is an outstanding instructor!

por Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

por Abdallah O B

May 24, 2020

I loved each aspect in this course and I believe it is the needed courses for every salesperson/business developer

por Tiago I

Dec 10, 2019

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

por Peace A

Jun 21, 2020

I Learnt a whole lot and i am grateful fo this opportunity, Now i can connect with my sales prospects better

por Katarina B

Jul 10, 2020

The lectures were so well organized, well presented, and succinct. It was a pleasure to listen.

por GREGORIO A Z

May 07, 2020

Excellent Course. I have learning a lot in a professional way. Thanks and Congratulations.

por JORGE C S R

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! The tools presented are very useful to improve your skills as a salesperson!

por Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

por saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

por Hung-Kai F

Apr 07, 2020

Awesome ! help me integrate what i learned from daily task and meeting.

por Diego F B

Jun 03, 2020

Great Course! It is well structure and Chris is a fantastic professor!

por Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

por Iftikhar H J

Dec 29, 2019

Awesome! Practical yet professional course for any newbie in sales.

por Victor A S P

Jul 14, 2020

Great course if you want to improve how you manage objections!

por jimmy M

Jul 27, 2020

I love Craig Wortman, I wished I could meet him one on one.

por Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

por Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

por Faris A

May 16, 2020

The best course for anyone within the sales field.