Chevron Left
Voltar para Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
629 classificações
180 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

TG
12 de Mai de 2020

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

HR
9 de Out de 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 180 Avaliações para o Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

por Pham V C

25 de Mai de 2020

GOOD !

por Olena B

9 de Fev de 2017

great!

por Nguyen M A ( H

18 de Jun de 2021

Great

por Сапаралиева А С

16 de Nov de 2020

супер

por Teddy G F

20 de Set de 2020

Great

por ThaiPTHA160038

4 de Ago de 2021

good

por Saida S

11 de Jan de 2021

good

por Sharika N

4 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Bassam A M S A

3 de Nov de 2019

good

por Nguyen D M ( H

23 de Out de 2020

Gud

por Lina M

4 de Dez de 2020

x

por Berezovskyi I

14 de Nov de 2020

9

por MUNEERA.K

26 de Jun de 2020

g

por Nattaya M D

11 de Abr de 2021

It is a good course to help me review the English grammar that I learned many years ago. I still not fully confident if I totally understand what I just learned but it is a good start. The video is short and easy to follow.

por Kelly R

16 de Dez de 2020

Great. The problem with UCI courses is that there is no forum, sometimes no peers submitting the tasks, and the flagged mistakes in quizzes never get a feedback or a fix.

por Sridhar M

9 de Set de 2020

Conditionals are Adverb Clauses, aren't they? Moreover, the order of adverbs in sentences should have been there.

por ABDUL M K

8 de Jul de 2020

I would have liked a few more descriptions and explanations of the various functions of these formns

por Lenard P

28 de Jul de 2019

Quite practical and clear!

Good job!

por Gao Y

1 de Abr de 2020

Good learning experience.

por NIMMY F

22 de Ago de 2020

THANKYOU VERY MUCH

por Ronald A M G

25 de Set de 2021

Great course.

por TIJO T

9 de Jun de 2020

Nice course.

por BEAL

20 de Ago de 2018

excellent

por Paras N

4 de Nov de 2020

good!!!

por Karen S F

11 de Dez de 2018

Good.