Chevron Left
Voltar para Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.4
estrelas
876 classificações
218 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Melhores avaliações

SG

19 de abr de 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

29 de abr de 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 218 Avaliações para o Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos

por Hemendar P

31 de mai de 2016

It's an excellent course from University of California, Irvine.

I would appreciate the course curriculum designers and faculty who have delivered the course through examples and case studies.

Looking forward for the more informative courses like this.

Regards,

Hemendar Pusa

Professional Social worker and Special Educator

India

por Lothar H

2 de nov de 2015

short and sweet. The course is quite short but covers the true essentials of conflict resolution in a professional environment. the only reason why I did not give five stars: the concept of Active Listening, although mentioned all over the course is not really well explained.

por Binita D

20 de mar de 2020

The course was helpful in understanding and dealing with conflict. I was expecting to have more situations to be mentioned as every case is different from the other, and more cases gives you better understanding regarding dealing with different situations better.

por Patsarachaya C

20 de mai de 2020

It is a good content but your work could be copied by your peers . It should have some investors ,so that learners can do thier works by themselves that would help them to truly improve their conflict resolution skills.

por Angelica

21 de jan de 2016

Es un buen curso que ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de cómo enfrentar problemas en generar y llegar a una solución del mismo donde se pueda llegar a la meta común con el mejor propósito.

por Tabitha G

13 de dez de 2015

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

por Audrey A

19 de mar de 2018

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

por Rohan G

14 de fev de 2021

The Delivery of the course can be improved and be more structured. Also more real life case examples can be used for certain concepts

por Amanfo A

20 de ago de 2016

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

por Huaihe W

15 de nov de 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

por Hannah L

19 de jun de 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

por Mark F M

16 de mai de 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

por Vivek Y S

25 de mar de 2020

The course material is good. Najla has very well explained the concept. Useful while dealing with the conf

por Viktoriia S

23 de ago de 2017

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

por Alexandra M

7 de mai de 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

por Eric B

12 de jan de 2016

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

por Anand M

5 de abr de 2016

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

por Karthika

28 de set de 2016

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

por Gelvis S

26 de mai de 2019

Great course to understand the process for conflict resolution.

por Raunaq S

13 de dez de 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

por Abdelrhman S h

1 de mar de 2016

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you

por Warnakulasuriya A S S T

26 de ago de 2020

Good course. I really happy to learn from this.

por Fabio D

9 de set de 2017

Some very good honts on how to manage conflicts

por Christina S H

24 de mai de 2016

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

por Hafizuddin S B M A

24 de out de 2020

Nice course with insights from professionals.