Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,980 classificações
674 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

651 — 666 de 666 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Mitali K

13 de Dez de 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

por Derick T

1 de Set de 2015

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

por Gloria I H

20 de Ago de 2020

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

por Jonathan S

20 de Jun de 2017

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

por Jae H C

27 de Jun de 2017

interesting but too light

por PARTH R P

23 de Set de 2020

language is quite hard

por Zuber A

27 de Ago de 2015

Good Attractiveness

por Mukhles R

30 de Out de 2015

Well done

por mrinal470

28 de Dez de 2016

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

por vibhu s

31 de Mai de 2020

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

por Raquel S

26 de Mar de 2016

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

por Ada R

10 de Out de 2015

Slow.

por Anastasia V

31 de Mar de 2016

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

por Vida R

29 de Fev de 2016

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.

por Pooya S

19 de Dez de 2015

Not the expected quality

por Tom K

8 de Abr de 2019

largely unintelligible