Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,730 classificações
623 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtrar por:

601 — 618 de 618 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Bavin M

Mar 06, 2016

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

por Matthieu B

Sep 21, 2015

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

por Mitali K

Dec 13, 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

por Derick T

Sep 01, 2015

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

por Gloria I H

Aug 21, 2020

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

por Jonathan S

Jun 20, 2017

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

por Jae H C

Jun 27, 2017

interesting but too light

por PARTH R P

Sep 23, 2020

language is quite hard

por Zuber A

Aug 27, 2015

Good Attractiveness

por Mukhles R

Oct 30, 2015

Well done

por mrinal470

Dec 28, 2016

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

por vibhu s

May 31, 2020

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

por Raquel S

Mar 26, 2016

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

por Ada R

Oct 11, 2015

Slow.

por Anastasia V

Mar 31, 2016

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

por Vida R

Mar 01, 2016

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.

por Pooya S

Dec 19, 2015

Not the expected quality

por Tom K

Apr 08, 2019

largely unintelligible