Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,822 classificações
643 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO
22 de Jul de 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 638 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Nicolas E V R

12 de Mai de 2016

Excelente

por Tymchenko A

17 de Jan de 2016

Thank you

por Heather G

2 de Dez de 2015

Fabulous!

por patrick b

12 de Out de 2015

excellent

por Viktor K

18 de Ago de 2015

Exciting!

por John P

17 de Ago de 2015

Very good

por Jhonatan S G

24 de Out de 2016

excelent

por Anirban D

15 de Mai de 2020

Awesome

por Sudhanshu G

18 de Abr de 2020

amazing

por Aydin M

7 de Abr de 2020

I like)

por Lucie B

13 de Jan de 2016

Great!

por Adnan M

27 de Ago de 2015

great!

por Cesar S

17 de Nov de 2020

Nice.

por Md. R Q S

16 de Ago de 2020

great

por Abhishek k g

24 de Jul de 2020

great

por MAHIMA P

12 de Set de 2020

easy

por Deleted A

3 de Set de 2020

Good

por Madrimov S R

7 de Ago de 2020

good

por p s

1 de Jul de 2020

Nice

por naga m

9 de Jun de 2020

good

por Suganthi P

29 de Abr de 2020

Good

por SHELBY J

2 de Jul de 2018

W

por Stefan F

8 de Set de 2016

G

por Laurentiu B

9 de Dez de 2015

G

por Mona M

27 de Out de 2015

I have mixed feelings about this course. From a instructor and content perspective, this is by far the best. Tobias is a great teacher and he explains the concepts very nicely followed up by quizzes.

What I hated about this course was the web exprience and how the final questions were set up. It gave a feeling that the intent was to "get you" vusrses questions that were more to see if a student has understood the concepts. Some of the multiple choice answers were borderline and a rational mind could go either way. So my suggestion is to significantly rewamp your quizzes.

From a technical perspective, the system did not capture my results the first time, It graded me differently on the same set of questions (this needs to be really looked into) for example the first time I answered the question a certain way, it marked me correct, however the same answer in the next attemp was marked wrong??? This lead to a lot of confusion (and I am not saying because the numbers in the answers were changed on different attemps but the content itself was marked differently).

I loved this course and would have loved to attempt the advanced strategy course however but for the above reasons will not.

Its dissapointing that although the instructure and content is world class the technical glitches are too many for a student to have a seamless, learning experience. Hope this helps and topics mentioned aboove would be seriously looked into. I want this course to be a success as this the one of the most insightful courses that I have taken.