Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,978 classificações
674 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 666 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Sangbom S

21 de Fev de 2020

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

por Hemanth K

9 de Fev de 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

por Raúl S A R

18 de Dez de 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

por Jeff G

26 de Abr de 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

por Jorge O

30 de Mar de 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

por BELTRAN C E F

27 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso aprendi mucho !!!

Excellent course I learned many things that complement my administration career.

por Alice G

19 de Mar de 2020

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.

por Mircea-Stefan G

14 de Ago de 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

por Niklas S

29 de Dez de 2019

Taught by an extremely capable instructor, this course offers a solid overview over Game Theory based strategy.

por Daniel C M

23 de Dez de 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

por Hema R

18 de Set de 2015

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

por Rahul K

26 de Ago de 2020

The exercise in this courses are very good for mastering all concepts. Every concept is explained very clearly

por Rishiraj S J

13 de Jul de 2020

An amazing teacher with real understandable situations and several practice questions for challenging oneself.

por Arin M

8 de Mai de 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

por Bior B B

16 de Mar de 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

por Felipe A

17 de Ago de 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

por junior C P

6 de Dez de 2020

It is a very interesting course. I expanded my knowledge and I am satisfied with the lessons of the course.

por Ana P

18 de Nov de 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

por Lorenzo G

20 de Ago de 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

por Louis M A W

4 de Fev de 2020

Very helpful and comprehensive course about strategic thinking and application in real business situations

por Binta S

4 de Mar de 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

por Daniel B M

29 de Nov de 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

por Juliet R M

28 de Mai de 2020

Super classes . illustrated with very good examples.very much understandable and usefull. Thank u sir.

por mohammed z s

3 de Out de 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

por Niharika N

16 de Abr de 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?