Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,817 classificações
641 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO
22 de Jul de 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 633 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Varun G

16 de Nov de 2015

Excellent course!

por Aditya G P

20 de Jun de 2019

content is less.

por Nguyen Q H

21 de Dez de 2015

That is good!

por Russell C K C

27 de Set de 2020

interesting!

por Arvind P

26 de Ago de 2015

Very useful.

por Naveed A

5 de Set de 2015

Good course

por Olusanya O

26 de Ago de 2015

insigthful

por Luana V

9 de Mai de 2016

Amazing

por Lok W H

8 de Ago de 2015

Good.

por Tarunika J

18 de Nov de 2020

Good

por Srivani N

18 de Nov de 2020

Good

por Maxime B

27 de Ago de 2018

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.

por Franco A M

29 de Ago de 2020

It was good but a bit dissapointed because normally consumers are not mainly driven by rational criteria, a thought there were lots of suppositions and assumtions that simply not happen in real life as on the course. On the good side they try to think in the consecuence of the choices you make a business entity and i found that very helpful to analyse the risk and the returns in general.

por Jonathan C H

4 de Mar de 2016

So far , very interesting and covers much of the material that was covered in my Strategy Course in my MBA. It has been a delightful course as a refresher and putting more up-to-date examples than when I covered much of this material some time ago. Have another 2.5 weeks to go but I will look for more courses from LMU & Tobias !

por Peter H

2 de Jun de 2020

Ein grundsätzlich interessanter und gut gemachter Kurs, der sehr kurzweilig ist. Leider sind die Beispiele und Methoden doch sehr theoretisch, so dass der Transfer in die Praxis fehlt. Dennoch für alle zu empfehlen, die sich mit den wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen von "Competetive Strategy" beschäftigen möchten.

por Bavin M

6 de Mar de 2016

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

por Matthieu B

21 de Set de 2015

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

por Mitali K

13 de Dez de 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

por Derick T

1 de Set de 2015

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

por Gloria I H

20 de Ago de 2020

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

por Jonathan S

20 de Jun de 2017

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

por Jae H C

27 de Jun de 2017

interesting but too light

por PARTH R P

23 de Set de 2020

language is quite hard

por Zuber A

27 de Ago de 2015

Good Attractiveness

por Mukhles R

30 de Out de 2015

Well done