Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.7
estrelas
2,875 classificações
657 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 649 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Jerry L S (

16 de Dez de 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

por Prajyut K

22 de Out de 2020

Its a great course to understand strategy at the very deep level, and yes I enjoyed learning.

por Josh S

22 de Jan de 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

por Tushar S

4 de Out de 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

por Kamaldeen O A

25 de Set de 2020

Instructor should have provided a textbook for reference. It's a great course!

por Álvaro M

24 de Nov de 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

por RMSuser44

10 de Out de 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

por Yash J

13 de Set de 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.

por Joseph C

14 de Ago de 2015

The professor was good. There was an over abundance of game theory, however.

por Rakesh A

14 de Nov de 2016

One of the best treatments of a complex subject. I loved taking the course.

por Akshay D

3 de Set de 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.

por Mike D

17 de Set de 2015

Enjoyed the class, Game Theory has always been interesting to me.

por Shubham S K

11 de Mai de 2020

It's great courses for increase the confidence of competitive

por Adriano P

8 de Nov de 2016

Very good course with basic but extremely important concepts.

por REGINALD M

10 de Mar de 2017

Eye opening now i know better how to plan operations for Q2.

por SRIHARI

15 de Mar de 2016

Its very good for understanding purpose

thank you so much

por Frank S

12 de Ago de 2015

Easily set up hence easy to follow! no room for boreness!

por Nandesh B

7 de Set de 2016

This is amazing course, easy and informative.

Thank you.

por Xavier W

19 de Set de 2015

Very complete and well explained, goes slowly sometimes!

por Shahid A

30 de Mar de 2016

Very interesting and developed very smartly. Thank you.

por Roberto C N

18 de Out de 2020

More lectures with practical examples would be great!

por Jalene M

19 de Nov de 2015

I loved this class it was very easy to follow along.

por Fredy L G G

20 de Set de 2020

Entendí otras maneras de ver la competitividad.

por Rohith P

19 de Jan de 2016

It has helped me to view business in a new way

por Prashant W

22 de Mai de 2020

Learn a lot things about marketing strategies