Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura de Computadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura de Computadores da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.8
estrelas
1,730 classificações
360 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IG

11 de out de 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

AL

5 de set de 2021

I have a slight background in computer Architecture, taking this course allowed me to have a refreshier. Espeically being able to download the videos and do it all on my own time.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 353 Avaliações para o Arquitetura de Computadores

por L

10 de abr de 2021

.

por tomkato

2 de abr de 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

por Reyjunior L d O

10 de set de 2020

The course set of rules and methods that describe the functionality, organization, and implementation of computer systems. Some definitions of architecture define it as describing the capabilities and programming model of a computer but not a particular implementation.Very good, and easy to learn.

por SRIVASTHAVI M

8 de mai de 2021

Tt was very helpful as we studied along with our classes and very informative.

por Adegboye A O

7 de ago de 2020

it was quite informative

por 121910307037 L P K

22 de mar de 2021

good course

por GUNNAM S

12 de fev de 2021

good

por Dushyant S

21 de mai de 2021

kef

por 321910303034 g

21 de abr de 2021

gud

por 121910313038 N T

10 de mai de 2021

useful

por ITLAPURAM H

14 de abr de 2021

it is nice to enjoy and understand the topics of coa

por dheerajps e

11 de abr de 2021

Where is my certificate... Please give me that...

por LIKITH K N

23 de abr de 2021

cool

por SREEKANTH R S

12 de abr de 2021

Bruh

por Kaustav G

14 de dez de 2021

The rigor of this course has been important to get a good grip on the nuances of modern computer architecture. I will surely carry forward the new learnings and better address the challenges in my area of work.

por Bhanu P S

11 de set de 2021

It been a nice experience through the learning computer Architecture. But the online certificate is not available that's a bad part.

por Jdiego D

28 de jul de 2021

R​eally like it, it is a really complete course. Maybe it would be better if they split the classes in shorter ones.

por 321910303042

23 de abr de 2021

this is a very good and proper course for beginners and very useful to further activities

por Javier M

1 de mai de 2022

Excellent, all the courses on Coursera are great, in time I found them by chance.

por Utkarsh S

1 de mai de 2022

Excellent course . very deep concepts. Nothig needed more than this course.

por Arendra K

29 de set de 2021

It is very good course but in this course the certificate is not availavle,

por Saman K

13 de mai de 2022

The course is great and one of the best sources for computer architecture

por Конычев В В

2 de abr de 2022

It the most valuable computer architecture course that I've ever seen.

por Shechem S

11 de set de 2021

Extremely challenging course, but worth the work

por Azhagu S

1 de mai de 2022

good but i did not recive certificate