Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura de Computadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura de Computadores da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
1,872 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IG

11 de out de 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

7 de set de 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!

Content of the course is amazing.

He has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 368 Avaliações para o Arquitetura de Computadores

por Camilla U

10 de out de 2020

Good course. Easily explain the basics, if you are interested or want to know the operating system processes you should give a try to this course. it is not that hard or easy. it has good practice works and professors explains everything pretty clear.

por Likhit D

31 de mai de 2020

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

por SHAIK A C A

26 de jul de 2020

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

por Andrew G

27 de out de 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

por Saifuddin J

26 de jun de 2020

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

por Harsh V

26 de set de 2020

It was a really helpful course for me

por Deepak C

23 de abr de 2020

this course is helpfull and gain idea

por ARJUN G

19 de jul de 2020

It is very useful for me

por mohit j

16 de abr de 2020

good experience

por Adarsh J

28 de ago de 2019

very good

por Gopal T

19 de abr de 2020

Good

por Amit K

10 de nov de 2017

NICE

por Persistent L

23 de mar de 2020

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

por G. H B

20 de ago de 2020

very tough, lack of objectives for individual sessions. up to now, I completed 7 courses in Coursera I enjoyed every course except computer Architecture I'm sorry.

por Sylwester F

13 de nov de 2019

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

por Dipesh P

29 de jun de 2020

good

por shivani s

6 de jun de 2020

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

por Konkin V V

26 de nov de 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

por Rishabh A

24 de nov de 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

por johan s p g

13 de mar de 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle

por KIRTHIK S

20 de set de 2020

Good

por Syed R

10 de mar de 2021

Really good material, Can't belive this is all free! Took this course to get into creating my own processor hope it works out!

por Savvidis . A

24 de fev de 2021

I am very satisfied with this course

por RASHED M J M A

15 de nov de 2021

heavy but well architecture detail

por Kimian M H

2 de fev de 2021

great course, very informative