Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura de Computadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura de Computadores da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.8
estrelas
465 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtrar por:

51 — 61 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Arquitetura de Computadores

por tomkato

Apr 02, 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

por Mohamed D T

Sep 06, 2018

This course is well organized and Lectures are well delievered. It's complex dught, because it is deep learning and has a lot of things to know.

I recomend this course to any computer engineer who wanted to improve his or her talents on Computer Architecture.

por Andrey G

Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

por adarshj322

Aug 28, 2019

very good

por Amit K

Nov 10, 2017

NICE

por Persistent L

Mar 23, 2020

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

por Sylwester F

Nov 13, 2019

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

por Konkin V V

Nov 26, 2018

Because only on English (Russian required)

por Utsav P

Mar 15, 2020

Should give certificate also

por Rishabh A

Nov 24, 2017

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

por johan s p g

Mar 13, 2019

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle