Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,143 classificações
1,092 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

1076 — 1098 de 1,098 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Gaurav K

9 de out de 2016

G

por Evgeny G

9 de mar de 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

por Supat

2 de nov de 2020

It is good course to see and understand the concept of traditional organization and new way of company and how to manage it.

only the thing is the course probably lunched in many years ago and the world have changed dramatically specially in COVID19 , it force all company to embrace the change in which it can be described and give us more explanation with up to date information

por Nishan k B

2 de set de 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

por Lucia N

21 de jul de 2020

A great experience in understanding the different views of management, Very profound arguments made during the course of the module.

por Haymans Y Y F

16 de ago de 2020

Basic concepts are well explained but examples and case studies are old

por Mustafa

5 de jun de 2022

​i i could not get the certificate ..thats so bad

por SEETHALAKSHMI J

17 de out de 2021

this course is very valuable

por Sabari N

6 de ago de 2020

Excellent Course!

por Ricardo M H

14 de mai de 2021

Too Slow

por Yaasi K

8 de set de 2020

Good.

por Vishal S

11 de jun de 2020

Language was not at clear of Prof, an its too expensive to buy this

this course should be 50% less that was its been asked for

you cant have same cost for all course

think and revise

por Rolf G

21 de out de 2017

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass

por A S S M

26 de jun de 2020

Because I answered 9 questions out of 10 correctly in week 5 quiz and it is showing only 7 are completed .

por Anton S

15 de jul de 2020

no use to me

por Saabiriin Y M

9 de jun de 2022

A

por Deleted A

29 de mar de 2022

i am a student of ankara university Although I was entitled to 1 free certificate, they did not give my certificate after I finished the course, I had to pay. I did pay deducted from my card twice and the system does not refund money even though it is withdrawn more than necessary.

por Rajni T

2 de mai de 2020

Lack of diversity of assignments, too many lectures. Would be great if instructor could make it more engaging

por devansh a

8 de mar de 2021

I have completed all my quizs and assignments but still my assignment is not getting checked

por ALBERTO A P

13 de set de 2021

N​unca Calificaron mis tareas, espere un mes restableciendo nuevas fechas.

por ALOK P

2 de ago de 2020

It's a good opportunity to students

por hema l

7 de nov de 2020

I can't download my certificate

por mrunal p

23 de abr de 2020

POOR BORING