Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,147 classificações
1,094 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,100 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por pankaj c

18 de ago de 2020

Good Course ! It reaffirms the concepts of Management, Leadership and how organizations are changing. Great Learning on what ones needs to be aware and how to manage and lead the changes in ones own organization.

por Márcio A B P F S A

24 de nov de 2019

Great course from Julian Birkinshaw about management through a modern approach, while not being foolishly away from reality. It is a very honest but at the same time challenging approach to management. I loved it

por Deepanshu S

29 de dez de 2020

It was a very great experience to do such kind of course with such a reputed university. Helped a lot to improve my communication skills and coordinating with other students while perusing my course

Thanks a lot

por thet t o

3 de dez de 2020

The course is very insightful, great learning materials and I am really glad that I joined this course. The lessons given by Dr. Julian are very clear and easy to understand. Would recommend to everyone. Cheers.

por Kaustubh J

16 de abr de 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw has done an amazing job of discussing various topics related to traditional managements and their possible modern alternatives in a simple way. Gives a fresh perspective. Recommended.

por Alessandra C S T

29 de out de 2019

This course is excellent! I recommend it to anyone interested not only in managing organizations but also in knowing more about tomorrow's companies. Fundamental to understanding changes in the business world!

por Sourabh M

24 de dez de 2020

This was a very different course on leadership and organisation behaviour addressing very core issues. It is definitely a recommendation and the additional reads will enable you to build better organisations.

por Clancy K

29 de jul de 2020

The content is not too complicated, not too revolutionary, but it is very interesting, very important for anyone looking to think ahead in business and is well presented by professor Birkinshaw. Great course!

por Prosper A

21 de jun de 2020

This course is the best for me on this platform please try to enroll.

It is incredibly comprehensive, and really teaches on how to be a good and unique manager that can manage the company of today and tommorow

por Pedro B A

1 de jul de 2018

A very compreensive course on this subject. Julian Birkinshaw is a reference in the field, with a few reference books that should mandatory for anyone interested in the field of management in the XXI century.

por Alejandro V V

8 de mar de 2021

Un curso bastante interesante dado que presenta las tendencias actuales del cambio en la administración de empresas. Estoy seguro que me será de bastante utilidad para mi carrera y crecimiento profesional.

por Alejandro R

19 de jun de 2020

This course was more interesting for me, I learned a lot about management and the future of the companies of all the world. This knowledge will be very important for me to manage my companie of the future.

por MD. R A

13 de jan de 2018

There will be a lot changes in management of future company. The course describes all of helpful ideas & topics. Whenever a manager thinks of it he must visualize all of these managing techniques & tools.

por Allegra B

29 de abr de 2020

the professor makes the course really engaging, he explains management theory in a very clear way providing many practical examples both from the past and today's business world. definitely recommended!

por Mohd B

14 de out de 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

por Cipriano A G E

10 de nov de 2020

Excellent scheme of new forms of management and leadership. The current issue was also important and it is clearly seen in the examples of companies that currently use these methods and are successful.

por TOPE-ADEDIPE O

6 de set de 2020

The course outline and the delivery were done excellently. I will ensure i make good use of what I have learnt.

The Professor. Julian Birkinshaw had a very good control of the course content. Thank you.

por Steve W

14 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

por Srinivasa E

8 de jul de 2020

This course has good content for learners to understand management models and how it works.

I felt it has covered very good strategies to understand how start ups works and how to change while growing.

por Ahaan K

16 de mai de 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

por Frank Z

12 de mai de 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

por Sahil G

8 de mai de 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

por Khan R A

8 de mai de 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

por Patrick C

23 de jun de 2020

It's from 2014, so it could use an update in the not too distant future, but it's still a valuable course by a great professor, who is very articulate and knows the subject matter very well.

por IAN R B

1 de nov de 2020

This is an excellent course that gives simple but powerful insights for leaders to run the business in a volatile environment. Thanks a lot and hats off to Prof. Julian and academic staff.